Uwaga: dla tego kierunku podróży mogą obowiązywać związane z chorobą COVID-19 ograniczenia w podróżowaniu, w tym szczególne ograniczenia dotyczące zakwaterowania. Przed dokonaniem rezerwacji zapoznaj się ze stosownymi zaleceniami właściwych władz krajowych i lokalnych (w tym odpowiedzialnych za ochronę zdrowia).

Zamknij
Przejdź do głównej zawartości.
Marignane, Delta Rodanu (departament), Francja — wszystkie obiekty
1 pokój, 2 dorosłych
Les Salins du Lion, 13700 Marignane, Delta Rodanu, FRA
  • Zgromadź pieczątkiW tym miejscu możesz zgromadzić pieczątki (Hotels.com™ Rewards)
7,4
Dobry452 Wszystkie opinie zostały napisane przez gości którzy rzeczywiście mieszkali w tym obiekcie.zweryfikowanych opinii
gości
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Zawęź liczbę pokazywanych opinii:

452 zweryfikowanych opinii gości

Ocena gości

Poniższe opinie w języku angielskim zostały przesłane przez gości z innych krajów.

8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 14 mar, 2020
Good for price
NataliaPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 16 lut, 2020
Usefull and OK
Usefull and OK .Airport hôtel when you go early or arrive late or are in stand by.Good restaurant nearby.
jacquesPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 9 sty, 2020
Disappointing - it's called "Budget" for a reason
As usual, some of the lights in the room didn't work. Plus I could smell cigarette smoke in the bathroom coming from somewhere...
Wyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 6 sty, 2020
Bed was so bad i did not sleep, the shower was leaking everywhere No more Ibis
JoelWyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 2 sty, 2020
Beware of the limited shuttle service.
The limited shuttle service to the airport terminal is a serious problem. I witnessed families with small children having to walk through the parking lots to catch their flights. From the airport to the hotel, there is also no regularly scheduled shuttle: you have to call from a courtesy phone.
PatricePodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 27 gru, 2019
Pics they show on website - THESE ROOMS DONT AT EXIST AT THIS HOTEL ... Worst hotel room we ever saw - so bad we checked out and stayed in the Best Western. Room like a prison cell with 2 planks with padding on them for beds - we are thin people and had to walk sideways in every part of the tiniest room ever. And THE ROOM stunk! When we went down and demanded a refund since we weren’t staying - was rudely told we had already checked in - so no refund. Also we added on breakfast at check in and hotel wouldn’t even refund that amount. Rude, filthy disgusting rooms. EXPEDIA -shame on you for featuring this hotel.
BillWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 25 gru, 2019
Close to airport. Good shuttle service. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Good value.
romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 19 lis, 2019
I is Budget Marignane marseille
The room was clean, comfortable bed, good shower and very close to the airport - good double glazing. Our flight was delayed and we didn’t arrive until midnight and the hotel transport still picked us up - very pleased. Unfortunately we had a fire alarm early the following morning and we had to leave quickly - the staff ensured everyone had left their rooms, so good fire procedures in place. We believe it was a false alarm but still better safe than sorry! Good value for what we paid for an overnight stay en route to our destination.
ShirleyPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 28 paź, 2019
Cramped but convenient.
One night stay for early morning flight. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very small for two people. Bathroom was cramped but functional. WiFi worked well. Dinner available from sister hotel across the carpark. Good shuttle service to airport. Breakfast available but did not use it. OK for airport access.
juliePodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 13 paź, 2019
It was clean and efficient. The price was reasonable. Free parking.
ConstanceWyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 16 wrz, 2019
Ok for one night, could have been told that there is a restaurant and bar available in the sister hotel across the road. However you get what you pay for and this hotel is quite cheap. Handy free shuttle to the airport.
romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 9 wrz, 2019
It did everything required of it. Expect to book another airport Ibis sometime.
romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 8 wrz, 2019
Simple. Room very small but ok for a quick night. Nice breakfast.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 2 wrz, 2019
My room was supposed to be non-smoking but it smelled of smoke and air freshener.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 30 sie, 2019
Within walking distance of Mar Seville Provence Airport. Also, is totally quiet.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 23 lip, 2019
Convenient and affordable, nice service, breakfast
The ibis airport hotels are conveniently located walking distance to the airport (there is a sidewalk so it is easy to get to the terminal). The service was excellent- they let me store my luggage at the hotel. My only comment is they should mention that the shuttle needs to be booked in advance because had I known I would have done that as it was completely booked- luckily, the hotel rep was nice enough to take my lugagge so that I could walk to the terminal and meet them there!
SheenahPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 19 lip, 2019
Surroundings are not great Bathroom old Lift was dirty
Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 8 lip, 2019
Very helpful staff.
Wyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 8 lip, 2019
Decent place to rest for the night
Hi this hotel is ideal for staying one night near the airport. The room was basic as expected, clean, had decent air con, the staff friendly and helpful.
StephenPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 5 lip, 2019
Basic is an understatement: cruise-ship size bedroom and shower, minimalist breakfast and curt answering staff. It is nonetheless Ok for a one-night stay ahead of an early flight (walking distance to the airport). They have a shuttle, which is convenient given current road work on the way. Regular Ibis looks a bit better equipped and is just across the street.
PhilippePodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 3 lip, 2019
Happy with this hotel for the most part. There were no hand towels or bath mat and only 2 pillows. Breakfast was very good. The first shuttle driver was nice. The second one didn’t even offer to get the bags out of the van.
LauraWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 3 lip, 2019
The staff were very accommodating in the restaurant when we arrived late due to the fact that the address (13700) was misleading and the sat nav took us to Marignane town which was several miles from the actual location (on the airport site). The directions on the Ibis website really need to be more specific as I got the impression we were not the first guests to have this problem.
romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 1 lip, 2019
Truly awful
I choose the hotel for the airport location, but we entered the room and the smell was offensive. The AC was inadequate. We did use the wifi, and found the other Ibis across the street. We moved out and had a very nice stay for just a bit more money. We did speak to the front desk and stated why we could not stay, but because it was prepaid, they couldn't do anything for us.
Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 7 cze, 2019
This is a budget hotel. It has zero "amenities," the rooms are the size of broom closets, the beds are extremely narrow (two "twins" each about 2/3 the width of a standard twin. No closet to put suitcases out of the way. No chair. No where to hang clothes except for a small bar extending out of the wall about 6 inches with a couple hangers. If cost is your only concern, this hotel is for you. But if you would like a bit more such as standard width beds and room to get your suitcases out of the way, or even a single chair, look elsewhare.
romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 9 cze, 2019
Good stay
Good place to spend the night before or after a long journey. Easy walk to the airport. Friendly, helpful staff and good value for a simple breakfast. I’ve stayed in Ibis Budget before and find them a good enough for decent accommodations. Expect nothing fancy, but good functional value.
Jonathonromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 9 cze, 2019
check in easy and fast, but it was too hot in the room, and I had to open the window to cool down, then mosquitoes joined me at this time. Beside that it was fine !
Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 31 maj, 2019
Very close to the aeroporto and easy to find even walking.
Wycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 5 cze, 2019
Do not stay here
Terrible hotel. Awful sewers smell. Mosquitoes biting you if you open the window to get rid of smell. Worse pillows. No shuttle service. Trying tho I if something that went right but I can’t. This is my first bad review abt abt a hotel. Do not stay there.
Adilromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 25 kwi, 2019
It’s cheap.....expect exactly what you pay for! Handy for the airport but the room was tiny and the mattress was harder than tarmac
MarcWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 26 mar, 2019
You get what you paid for
Great staff, friendly and helpful. However, it is a ‘budget’ hotel, so you get what you pay for. Clean but very basic of course. What made it bad: horrid smell coming from the bathroom.
ElsaPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 12 mar, 2019
Close toairport. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Clean, quiet.
Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 7 mar, 2019
This property is super basic. As an older couple, we found it just one step above a Hostle. It was very clean, but the rooms are so crowded that one person needs to step between the beds for another to walk by. Very small, but adequate bathroom, very small desk. The AC didn't work and the room was hot. Beds were super hard and very uncomfortable. The second room our daughter was in had a big wad of gum stretched across the small divider between the beds. I can't understand how the cleaning staff would have missed that one. Much of the supplies are simply out in the hall stacked in rolling carts, but it was ok for just sleeping for a few hours before we had to take our flight out of Amsterdam. I wouldn't book this one again.
Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 24 lut, 2019
Close to airport, and has airport shuttle services. but very very small room, unable to fit you only carry-on luggage, and change your clothes Bathroom, no way you can take a shower without nocking out glass showers doors. Nosey, construction at 1st floor will wake up. If wasn't tired from 14 hours flight, i will never spend my night there. Note, i am not big man, and my wife she is petite girl. So imagine how big the room was:).
romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 15 sty, 2019
Very good budget airport hotel. Staff very efficient and helpful. Good value breakfast. Free courtesy bus to airport terminal.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 28 lis, 2018
cheap & good
can't complain for the price...very clean & comfy bed. Small room with good WiFI and the breakfast buffet looked great but we left too early to enjoy ( 5am) We had dinner across the way at the other Ibis..good food & service.
Martineromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 26 paź, 2018
For a 1 night stay at the airport i would go back
Quality vs price perfect .we were expecting a small room next to the airport .nice that we could walk to the ibis next door for supper.
annemarieromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 26 paź, 2018
Convenient no-frills overnight stay.
The check- in was very straightforward, the accommodation was was small but sufficient .
romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 24 paź, 2018
WiFi doesn’t work at all. Housekeeping did not perform well. Air conditioner seemed to be out of function. Hair dryer should have been available for traveler. Mosquitos were annoying when we stayed there.
JamesPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 17 paź, 2018
Would stay again.
Basic.Great for early departure. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast for 6 euros good. Clean/
PeggyWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 4 paź, 2018
Walking distance to the Airport
Close to all transport links. Staff are very exceptional and were willing to go out of their way to attend all enquiries however trivious or serious.
MichaelPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 30 wrz, 2018
Walking distance to airport, clean
So close to the airport, although AC doesn’t work (perhaps they turned off the system and took away the remotes).
carolinePodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 23 wrz, 2018
Great location at an inexpensive price close to the Marseille Provence Airport with free shuttle, and a friendly, helpful, bilingual (French & English) staff. The rooms are small but clean and are good value for the cost. The breakfast buffet is a great value. We stay here whenever we need an overnight place.
TimPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 20 wrz, 2018
Comfortable, Quiet & hop, step & jump to Aeroport
Location was excellent for Marseille Aeroport, just a few minutes walk across the car park, also the Hotel offered a free shuttle service which was very useful in the morning. Very comfortable quiet sleep. IBIS hotel next door offered a wonderful variety of meals, snacks & drinks. Highly recommended; for an early morning flight especially.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 13 wrz, 2018
Good basic hotel near the Marseilles Airport
We stayed overnight at the Ibis Budget hotel because we had an early morning flight & needed an inexpensive room to spend the night in. The room was small and plain with only a few basics. However it was quite cheap and offered an excellent shuttle service that started at 5 am. This was perfect for our needs.
Garyromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 12 wrz, 2018
Pleased
The room was basic and clean. My stay was a very brief overnight. All staff tried hard to please. The gentleman who set up the morning breakfast was very pleasant...made me coffee with croissants and gave me good info about flights. I am indeed happy with this choice of hotel.
MariePodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 13 wrz, 2018
Friendly staff, and the airport shuttle was very easy to use. Room is small and clean, perfect size for one person although the bed is very uncomfortable. I was looking for something cheap and near the airport for one night before a flight and this fits the criteria perfectly.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 5 wrz, 2018
Disappointing
Do not stay , will never fit 2 persons
JeffreyPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 4 wrz, 2018
Good place to stay for transit flight
Very good for transit flight near of terminal even by walk.
sergePodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 4 wrz, 2018
You get what you pay for
You get what you pay for. No more, no less. But you do get everything you need. Clean with friendly staff. One tip though. Watch out for scalding hot water. Make sure to adjust water before you step into shower.
Craigromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 11 sie, 2018
Perfect for the airport on a budget. Great staff and WIFI.
romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
Dla tego obiektu nie ma żadnych zdjęć wykonanych przez podróżnych.
Opinie i oceny zawarte na tej stronie są subiektywnymi poglądami użytkowników i dostawców; nie reprezentują pozycji firmy Hotels.com. Hotels.com oraz partnerzy wystawiający opinie ponoszą odpowiedzialność za wszelkie szkody z nich wynikające.