Uwaga: dla tego kierunku podróży mogą obowiązywać związane z chorobą COVID-19 ograniczenia w podróżowaniu, w tym szczególne ograniczenia dotyczące zakwaterowania. Przed dokonaniem rezerwacji zapoznaj się ze stosownymi zaleceniami właściwych władz krajowych i lokalnych (w tym odpowiedzialnych za ochronę zdrowia).

Zamknij
Przejdź do głównej zawartości.
Madryt, Wspólnota Madrytu, Hiszpania — wszystkie obiekty
1 pokój, 2 dorosłych

Motion Chueca

2-gwiazdkowy2 gwiazdki
Plaza Pedro Zerolo, 3, 28004 Madryt, ESP
  • Zgromadź pieczątkiW tym miejscu możesz zgromadzić pieczątki (Hotels.com™ Rewards)
5,8
Zadowalający142 Wszystkie opinie zostały napisane przez gości którzy rzeczywiście mieszkali w tym obiekcie.zweryfikowanych opinii
gości
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Zawęź liczbę pokazywanych opinii:

142 zweryfikowanych opinii gości

Ocena gości

Poniższe opinie w języku angielskim zostały przesłane przez gości z innych krajów.

2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 16 lis, 2019
Terrible attention, dirty rooms and the most unfriendly staff of all Madrid
DanielaPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 19 paź, 2019
It was very convenient to get to from Sol Metro It was clean and very reasonable and the breakfast was a very good choice for a hostel
Podróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 16 paź, 2019
CHEAP STAY -GREAT LOCATION -BAD SHOWER
THE HOSTEL IS OK -IF YOU HAVE A QUICK STAY OR HAVE NOT ENOUGH MONEY TO STAY IN A HOTEL FOR A LONGER TIME -THE BED I SLEPT WAS ACHING WITH EVERY MOVEMENT AND N THE SHOWER BESIDES THE LEAKING OUT OF THE SHOWER IT WAS MOULD EVERY WHERE IN IT :-(
Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 5 noclegów
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 28 cze, 2019
Skip this place, absolutely
I m sorry to complain, very seldom I had this to do, but sometimes in life u have to do it in order to help others. Skip this place 1.unprofessional staff 2.they let check in till 6 in the morning without give basic educational guide lines to customers, so it is impossible to rest during the night 3.they don't have any securities system or watchman, in fact anyone can enter daytime or nighttime in the hostel, it happened also some guys were stolen their belongings
AlessandroPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 30 maj, 2019
Reception takes forever to serve you
Lovely Hostel which was clean and great location. The only problem was Reception took so long to serve you even if checking in at 2:30 am. I had a further nights stay impending but the above fact coupled with the fact you pay 10 euros if you want to leave your suitcase at any time lead to me cancelling it and going elsewhere. Also strict 10am cut off for breakfast including drinks.
RobertPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 2 cze, 2019
Clean and spacious but Reception take so long
A great hostel with good breakfast and location just the check in even at 2am took so long and check out took time too. Make sure you get your drinks and food for breakfast before 10am as they shut it off swiftly. Clean and tidy rooms
RobertPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 23 kwi, 2019
On my arrival i noticed that my room did not have a door knob. I had to request to have a change of room. The second room was not clean, as well as the showers. I had to go over my friends hostel to take a shower. My room pass would rarely work so i had to go to the reception to reactivate it. I do not recommend this hostel to anyone.
Podróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 31 sty, 2019
I was charged by Ebookers for this booking, then arrived to the property and they told me I had to pay for my booking there. So I paid twice, wrote to reception staff about 10 days ago and even did not get an answer from them !!!
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Ebookers
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 22 lis, 2018
a recepção foi otima, porem o serviço de copa fico a desejar . o quarto cheirava mal e os banheiros tambem.
Podróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 15 lis, 2018
Super nice and clean hostal close to everything. The host is super nice and always willing to help.
EdwinPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 11 paź, 2018
the bed wasnt ready , everything was ocupaid it was independece day , just one person working at place, only one, she gave my locker and my towel , like in jail. but wen i arrived , everybed was ocupaid , it takes 2 hours gave me the place, it was a mess , one person was robed inside the place, i could sleept well. please dont sell this place. terrible
angyPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 8 paź, 2018
Quality aligned with the price. No comfort, no privacy, lack of service.
Podróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 1 wrz, 2018
Meh- could be better
This was a decent place. The breakfast was lacking but predictable. The service was awful and the cleaning was haphazard at best. The air conditioning worked great but the room didn't have a tv or any other amenities. Good for a night stay but no longer.
Clintromantyczny wypad: 8 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 8 sie, 2018
Motion Chueca
The breakfast was overall, just breath, cookies and some cereals and coffe qnd juice from machines. The staff was ok and the rooms too.
Podróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 6 cze, 2018
Bedrooms were nice
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 31 maj, 2018
Motion Chueca
Perfect location in the centre of the city a minutes walk away from the main shopping district. Rooms are a bit small for the amount of people in then but they have good lockers so there is no issue with security. The breakfast is advertised as Continental but consists only of poor quality cereal and toast with a drink. Overall, I would recommend it only to solo travellers staying no longer than two or three nights.
BrendanPodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 19 maj, 2018
Some more room to keep windows open would be nice!
Good experience overall. Beds make squeaky noises and because there are so many bunk beds in the room, is very difficult to keep the windows open and get fresh air.
JackiePodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 1 maj, 2018
Average Hostel
The hostel was very standard and included clean sheets, a fine room, and well-functioning wifi. There were no towels so be sure to bring your own and the lockers did not come with locks. Additionally, there is no luggage storage. The only big problem I had is that the key card they gave me had to be reset two times during my three-night stay. Not a huge problem but definitely annoying.
Inny wyjazd
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 27 kwi, 2018
The WiFi didn’t work, they wanted to charge me a rediculous amount for the second night that I didn’t reserve. I reccomend safestay hostel much more than this one. Only a few blocks away from this one.
NicholasPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 22 mar, 2018
That's all good location,
Staff not helpful at all, no service. they keep chat and joking with other staff, ignored of your waiting.
OseeePodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 25 mar, 2018
A very fun hostel!
FloraInny wyjazd
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 28 lut, 2018
Sufficient
You get what you pay for. It's not awful. It's clean, there are private bathrooms and there's a light breakfast included. That being said, the beds aren't super comfy and the building is a bit dated. However, it's a good price for staying the night or visiting for a few days. If you're on a budget, it works fine. If you can afford a bit more, I think there are better options in Madrid. Would I stay here again? Potentially. If I need a cheap place to stay that's clean and has a bed and a shower, I know where to go. *Side note. The first night was SO HOT. The heater was on and if your bed isn't one of the ones by the windows you just have to suffer if they didn't want to open the windows to get some fresh air.
ZackPodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 15 sty, 2018
Disappointing acomodation
I think I made a mistake at some point. I have been in Madrid many many times and I am very well aware of hotel rates in this city. When I was asked for 60 dollars for this room I thought I would be staying at a nice place but not a hostel. There are plenty of far better places in Madrid for this money. I should have asked the people around how much they had payed for their rooms for I'm sure it was not 60 bucks. It is very well located though, but don't go if you are asked more that 30 dollars.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 16 gru, 2017
Horrible security staff
One of my friends staid over when she was not supposed to, instead of the staff being polite and nice or telling us to pay downstairs ( which we said we will do after) they got security telling me he is going to smack me and insulting me. Also he said to take the problem outside as if he was going to fight me. Literally first day and a horrible experience.
PedroPodróż: 7 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
Autor odpowiedzi: DPT. RECEPCION
Buenos días. Lamentamos su mala experiencia, sin embargo si alguien se hospeda en el hostal sin reserva nuestra obligación es echar a la persona que se hospeda y a la que no, por lo que el responsable de seguridad no cometió ningún error advirtiéndoles. Un saludo.
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 6 gru, 2017
Rude staff and money-stealing actions
Getting to the hotel a few hours after last check in the rude and ill mannered clerk informed me that my entire stay was cancelled and booked for someone else and that I’ve lost my money as well. To dismiss me she said there were no rooms available where a simple check on Orbitz showed the contrary. Very bad policies and run down facilities, I would recommend Mola Hostel instead, excellent facilities and VERY friendly staff.
DanPodróż: 6 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
Autor odpowiedzi: DPT. RECEPCION
Good morning. You have our last check in our in our page, here in expedia and in booking. If you are going to arrive later you have to call us to keep you the reservation. Its the policy here and in every hostel/hotel.

Poniższe opinie zostały przesłane przez gości hotelu z innych krajów

4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 30 sty, 2020
no había otra opción
Otras personas y yo estuvimos esperando más de una hora para el check in porque no tenían sistema, lo entiendo pero ni siquiera nos daban respuesta. El chico obviamente estaba nervioso pero se comportó un poco grosero.
Podróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 7 gru, 2019
Aceptable
Buen servicio, el agua no llego a calentar, por todo lo demás esta bien si quieres pasar una noche y no tienes mucho dinero.
NicolasPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 22 wrz, 2019
Mucha gente, la limpieza no era muy buena! El desayuno le faltaba algo más
Wyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 28 lip, 2019
regular
O quarto era bem grande e aconchegante, o banheiro era excelente. entretanto, o café da manhã disponibilizado era muito "fraco", pão com manteiga apenas e suco ou café de máquina. Fora que, durante a nossa estadia, iniciaram reforma na cafeteria e fomos orientadas a irmos para outro hostel motion próximo para tomar café da manhã, porém, nao tinha lugar para sentar e a comida era a mesma, bem fraca.
HenriqueWycieczka rodzinna: 5 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 18 lip, 2019
Kan ikke anbefales
Uhøfligt personale, værelser med mange mangler, og elendig morgenmad
romantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 13 cze, 2019
+es economico. - te tratan como si pudieras un favor y tu estas pagando, eres el cluente. -la llave se anula a cada rato y tienes que volver a ver al de recepcion que te atiende de mala voluntad. -la ducha se inunda. La cisterna es casi manual. -el desayuno debe estar servido y pasan rato sin reponer. Se hacen los desentendidos. Si es por lo economico volveria pero el resto no.
LeonardoPodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 30 maj, 2019
PESSIMO IN TUTTO
Personale lento e poco disponibile. colazione scarsa e poca libertà di orario. Camerate da 8 con letti brutti, rumorosi e scadenti. Pulizia generale dell' Intero complesso scarsa. I letti te li devi preparare tu, non li trovi già pronti, ti viene fornito il minimo neccessario. Rumore e casino esterno tutta la notte per via di locali e piazza di ritrovo. La carta per aprire le porte si smagnetizza spesso. In camera puoi ovviamente trovarti chiunque e il più delle volte trovi gente sgradevole. Su consenso del proprietario, una notte, la polizia ha sbattuto in camera una nigeriana ubriaca che non alloggiava nemmeno lì. TUTTO PESSIMO!
NicholasPodróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 30 maj, 2019
Caution perdue
Lors de mon départ je ne sais pas pourquoi on n'a pas trouvé mon nom sur le système, pourtant j'ai fait mon enregistrement le plus normalement, du coup on m'a pas remis mes 5 euros de garantie. Imaginez que la caution était une somme plus importante, J'ai expliqué au réceptionniste que ce n'était pas ma faute mais il voulait rien savoir Franchement c'est décevant
AssiaWyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 17 maj, 2019
Atendimento péssimo, cama beliche balança , sujo, porta Magnetica não funciona, internet ruim, sem assistência digna aos viajantes , pior hostel que fiquei na vida , maior roubada , horrível.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 10 maj, 2019
1. カウンター女性の態度が悪い。従業員同士無駄話しながら接客。対応が遅い。2.部屋のシャワー排水が妻っていたので、水が室内に流れ込み、スーツケースが水浸し。清掃がしていないからだ。部屋全部が水浸しで、シャワールームと部屋の仕切りが無いので、もろ水が入った。こんなホテルは初めてだ。3.室内の他の客を見てると、ドミトリーといった雰囲気で安宿だった。何故こんなホテルが高いのか❓教えて欲しい。以上について、返事をもらいたい。最悪ホテルだ。こんなホテルを紹介するエクスペデアが信じられない。夫婦で怒っている。必ず返事ください。いい加減なホテルとエクスぺデアの紹介に失望。福田博彦 マドリードの印象まで悪くなった。ぞっとするよ。
ヒーローPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 6 maj, 2019
Bien ubicado
Muy bien ubicado. A un paso de Sol y Gran Via. Limpio. Desayuno basico
María Fernadaromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 10 kwi, 2019
Nada malísimo la gente es súper maleducada en especial el gerente me tiro el teléfono.
AlejandraPodróż: 10 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 17 mar, 2019
Mala atencion del personal
El peesonal de recepcion no atiende bien, solo una chica se destaca. El resto pesimo y no colaboran.
Podróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 24 sty, 2019
Terrible cheating
I booked 8 nights in this hostal and there was very rude service and they made me run to teo different rooms and they were already occupied. Then I asked them could they inform Hotels.com that Sthey are not able to give a room but they said I have to do it. Hotels.com didn’t give money nor I had place to sleep. Awful service and very big riski soendibg your money and notting getting a place to sleep.
JuhoPodróż: 8 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 2 mar, 2019
1 hora de espera para hacer el check in. En la noche habia chinches en la cama y sufrí varias heridas.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 3 mar, 2019
Binnengekomen duurde alles heel erg lang en zag het er niet schoon uit, overal lag troep in de gangen. De kamer zag er daarentegen redelijk goed uit. De service vond ik zeer matig. Woensdagavond wilde ik iets ophalen uit onze kamer maar ons pasje werkte niet. Volgens hen lag het systeem eruit en konden ze niets voor mij doen. Ondertussen wel de dikste lol met anderen zonder echte pogingen te ondernemen. 1,5 uur later kon ik pas mijn kamer binnen. Ik kan bijna niet geloven dat er geen andere manier was om binnen te komen.
Podróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 1 mar, 2019
Pourrait être mieux
L’hotel est très bien situé les chambres sont correct mais le reste.. nous avons attendu 45’ avant de pouvoir faire notre check in qui a duré plus d’une heure. Nous avons réservé 6 chambres. Une chambre était dans une autre auberge à proximité car c’était complet. Nous avons pourtant réservé 4 mois à l’avance.. personnel de l’accueil non agréable. Très bruyant car il y’a une discothèque juste en bas. Je ne le recommanderai pas forcément.
BryanWyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 2 noclegi
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 26 lut, 2019
Frustrante
cancelaram minha reserva confirmada. sem me avisar. fiquei sem hotel.
JulianoPodróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 10 sty, 2019
Excelente ubicación, en mi habitación cero ruido de la calle, cama cómoda, buenos servicios.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 2 sty, 2019
Tiene una excelente ubicación y la cama es muy cómoda
GeraldinePodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 1 sty, 2019
Not clean. The roof is not clean. Trash. Smell a little bit trash.
TeixeiraPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 28 gru, 2018
Bad services and exspencive and dirty and not calm
Podróż: 5 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 29 gru, 2018
Sitio ideal para alojarse en oleno centro de la ciudad.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 13 gru, 2018
Algunos de los recepcionistas no estaban atentos cuando yo quería consultarles, se quedaban charlando entre ellos estando yo enfrente esperando que me atiendan. El charloteo se corta inmediatamente si hay un cliente. En cambio había otros que si cumplían correctamente con su labor.
DavidPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 22 lis, 2018
Mi experiencia ha sido horrible. Al llegar no Estaba la persona de recepción porque llegaba tarde a su puesto de trabajo y el recinto lleno de personas q esperaban por el recepcionista mientras varios clientes muy enfadados esperaban que llegase. Me dieron la tarjeta de la habitación para abrir la puerta y resulta que no tenía manillar y tuve que bajar a decir q era imposible que pudiera abrir la puerta porque el supuesto manillar lo habían arrancado. El recepcionista ni se inmutó, simplemente me dijo: tome esta llave , mientras comía con una toalla puesta de babero en el que caía la comida y él cogía con sus manos directamente. La habitación estaba sin limpiar y no había ropa de cama. Mi estancia duró 20 minutos, entregué la llave y les dije que esperaran mi reclamación. Fui con un grupo de 11 personas más, todos nos fuimos de aquel espantoso lugar. No recomiendo a nadie que se hospede en ese lugar, a mi me estafaron pero me gustaría que no estafaron a nadie más por eso me atrevo a contarlo. No volveré a ese lugar ni tampoco a contar con expedia.
Podróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
Dla tego obiektu nie ma żadnych zdjęć wykonanych przez podróżnych.
Opinie i oceny zawarte na tej stronie są subiektywnymi poglądami użytkowników i dostawców; nie reprezentują pozycji firmy Hotels.com. Hotels.com oraz partnerzy wystawiający opinie ponoszą odpowiedzialność za wszelkie szkody z nich wynikające.