Uwaga: dla tego kierunku podróży mogą obowiązywać związane z chorobą COVID-19 ograniczenia w podróżowaniu, w tym szczególne ograniczenia dotyczące zakwaterowania. Przed dokonaniem rezerwacji zapoznaj się ze stosownymi zaleceniami właściwych władz krajowych i lokalnych (w tym odpowiedzialnych za ochronę zdrowia).

Zamknij
Przejdź do głównej zawartości.
Paryż, Francja — wszystkie obiekty
1 pokój, 2 dorosłych
12 Rue de Birague, 75004 Paryż, FRA
  • Zgromadź pieczątkiW tym miejscu możesz zgromadzić pieczątki (Hotels.com™ Rewards)
8,0
Bardzo dobry193 Wszystkie opinie zostały napisane przez gości którzy rzeczywiście mieszkali w tym obiekcie.zweryfikowanych opinii
gości
Hotel butikowy
Jeden z 20% najlepszych w mieście Paryż
  • 9.6Lokalizacja
    • Świetna lokalizacja
  • 8.0Klimat
    • Świetny klimat
  • 2.9Jedzenie
    • Jedzenie mogłoby być lepsze
  • 2.4Komfort
    • Mogłoby być bardziej komfortowo
Pokaż więcej

Ocena gości

  • Przyjazna obsługa
  • Pokoje mogłyby być większe
  • Budynki hotelu potrzebują modernizacji
  • Winda powinna zostać zmodernizowana

Zawęź liczbę pokazywanych opinii:

193 zweryfikowanych opinii gości

Ocena gości

Poniższe opinie w języku angielskim zostały przesłane przez gości z innych krajów.

8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 8 mar, 2020
Still lovely 15 years later
We stayed here on our first trip to Paris 15 years ago and continue to stay when we have a night or two
Frances AWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 31 sty, 2020
Charming hotel in the perfect spot
Great location, super charming hotel, VERY Le Marais and the welcome couldn’t be warmer. Highly recommended
ReneeWyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 7 lut, 2020
Disappointing
Stayed in a studio which was in the building opposite, not clean, under equipped, bathroom door didn’t shut, bed against wall on one side can only access bed by crawling up from bottom. Lift for 1 person multiple trips required to get luggage upstairs and back meanwhile 1 person must wait on pavement.
T jPodróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 2 lut, 2020
Great location, very quaint and classic old school hotel. Very old building so sound travels easily and the stairs and elevator are very small. I loved it though!
Podróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 26 gru, 2019
The hotel was in a good area, close to the Metro station and restaurants. The hotel staff was very helpful with offering to make taxi reservations and answering many questions that we had about our daily plans. The hotel does not have a safe in each room, and I should have asked if they had one for guests to use. Unfortunately $100 was stolen from our room - money that had been hidden along with our passports within my items placed into the closet. Someone went through our room thoroughly in order to find that - fortunately our passports were left, but it left us feeling vilolated and uncertain for the remainder of the trip. Although staff assured me this was very unusual, the manager who said she would be following up with me the next day to discuss further never did. The lack of follow up added to my irritation.
SueWycieczka rodzinna: 5 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 2 gru, 2019
This is a cute boutique hotel in the perfect location. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping areas around, plus metro stops. We liked: - The bright hotel room - The staff - The room was quiet with the windows closed - The beds were comfortable - The bathtub and bathroom was nice - The soaps and shampoos were nice We didn't like: - The sheets were rough - The room was so hot, even with all the heat off, we slept poorly. We ended up opening the windows, but we travelled with a cat and worried she would leave the room during the night, so we closed them after a while. It was early December and around freezing temperature outside, but the hotel is run with boilers which couldn't be turned down.
BrianWycieczka rodzinna: 7 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 19 lis, 2019
The hotel was in a central location and the staff was friendly. But
Podróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 13 lis, 2019
Very friendly staff; it was wonderful and comfortable!
Wyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 6 lis, 2019
Not wow’ed
The best two aspects of the hotel are the wonderful location and the lovely man that works afternoons and evenings at the front desk. Location is so conducive to walking around and seeing a lot, and it’s located on a nice street. The man who works the front desk starting mid afternoon through evening is wonderful - helpful, kind, friendly, and warm. He deserves 5 stars. The hotel leaves a lot to be desired. Room is tiny; my husband and I shared one large piece of luggage and thank goodness - had we each had our own, it literally would not have fit in the room. They also don’t provide luggage racks for you to put your bag on top of so it’s the constant squatting on the floor every time you want to get something out of your bag. It’s little missing things like this that makes a hotel not feel like a true 4 star. Winding stair case with elevator only starting on 2nd floor, so expect to carry your luggage up and down stairs. This hotel is not a good idea for anyone who has trouble with stairs (luckily we didn’t have a problem). If amenities don’t matter and location is your foremost concern then this hotel may be Ok for you. The hotel also didn’t have working hot water for a couple hours one day at a time we needed to take a shower which was really inconvenient.
GeorgePodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 30 paź, 2019
A lovely friendly hotel. A few tiny glitches eg the stair light didn’t work (but was repaired) and the key to the room was difficult. Room v small but cosy & breakfast very good value
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 15 paź, 2019
Great staff and location
The staff was extremely warm, friendly, and helpful!Cute little room, with a beautiful old wooden beams. Not for those with tons of luggage who like to spread out all over the place, but if you want quaint, historic, and comfortable, with very friendly and helpful staff, and a super location, this hotel is hard to beat! We would definitely stay there again :-)
AnthonyPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 8 paź, 2019
A great find in Marais district of Paris. Staff are excellent in pleasing guests. I would definitely come back.
romantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 3 paź, 2019
Good old hotel
Friendly and helpful staff and all spoke English well. Interesting and vibrant neighborhood. We would stay here again.
Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 6 noclegów
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 30 wrz, 2019
Our room was rather noisy but loved the hotel. I will ask for room in back next time. X
gwennoWyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 22 wrz, 2019
A few great days in Paris
Great trip. Staff very helpful with directions and help with luggage. Location near two metro stations. Easy to get around.
JeriWycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 23 wrz, 2019
Staff were very helpful & communicative. Such an old property, the reception area is quirky. Found the bedroom to be just ‘ok’. En-suite is full of crazy mirrors & lighting & really doesn’t lend itself to the rest of the property. Our room was very small but the bed was extremely comfortable! Just what was needed after walking round Paris all day! The continental breakfast was adequate but the coffee was just luke warm.
Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 17 wrz, 2019
A very chic boutique hotel - great (though small) room and impressive (though small) bathroom. The location (in the Marais 100m from Place des Vosges) is excellent. We stayed only 1 night - we would have liked to be able to stay longer but we had a flight the next day
KenBromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 12 wrz, 2019
Amazing boutique hotel ..staff was wonderful... location the best!
KrisPodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 15 wrz, 2019
This hotel is a little gem in the heart of Paris. Carmen's friendliness and professionalism made our stay even more memorable! Will definitely come back!
Laurentromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 3 wrz, 2019
Wonderful Hotel & Staff
Great friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful location for walking in the neighborhood.
StephenPodróż: 7 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 30 sie, 2019
Fantastic Stay!
Incredibly nice and helpful staff in a truly one of the kind location! Staff were very helpful and accommodating. The place itself was beautiful with so much history but with modern bathrooms and comfortable beds.
OliviaWyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 31 sie, 2019
Lovely little hotel with great service and right in the heart Du Marais!!
Wycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 6 sie, 2019
Nice and central and quirky. Friendly staff. Got a free breakfast as the lift wasn;t working
romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 31 lip, 2019
Great location, lovely staff. All the space we needed for a family of four. Nothing fancy but still quite comfortable.
Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 30 lip, 2019
Family vacation-first time to Paris
The staff was amazing!! I can not say enough about how helpful they were our train was canceled and they helped us call and even translates for us. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were spacious and the area had a cute little grocery store right next door and lots of restaurants.
HeidiWycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 1 lip, 2019
Hotel De Place des Vosges
A lovely little hotel
Warrenromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 6 lip, 2019
Lovely historic hotel. As in most Parisian small hotel steep stairs small elevator to navigate. Worth it
Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 27 cze, 2019
Not what I expected
Staff was nice. However, with the tiny one person elevator starting on the second floor (not on the ground floor) I found the hotel to be inconvenient. There was no TV in the room or air-conditioning and with it being almost 100 degrees during my stay it was very uncomfortable. The location was the best part about staying at this property - however for $250 per night, I expected more.
Wyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 3 lip, 2019
Loved it!
It was our first trip to Paris and we did not know what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised at how great it was. We were welcomed warmly by the friendly lady who runs (owns?) this boutique hotel. We arrived before check - in time and allowed to get one in our room early since it had been cleaned. We had a family loft with kitchen, private bedroom, large parlour and two bathrooms. It was wonderful! We were presented with breakfast each morning consisting of fresh croissants, baguettes, yogurt, cream cheese, applesauce, jams, orange juice and coffee or tea (and it was available even on mornings we slept in late). They were very accommodating and made us feel quite welcome. The area was great with a metro station just up the street, and there was plenty of restaurants, grocery stores and shops to enjoy. We are so glad we chose this hotel!
KimberlyWycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 2 lip, 2019
The location was brilliant. So close to the river and also to the beautiful Place des Vosges. The hotel was old fashioned and straight forward. Our room was simple and clean but pretty small. The ceiling fan was a blessing on hot days. The staff were really friendly and helpful.
romantyczny wypad: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 22 cze, 2019
Marais perfection
Brilliant location, perfect. Gorgeous street, lots of restaurants, shops, supermarkets. Quiet, safe, scenic. Lovely staff, so helpful. Great room, had all we needed. Laundrette around the corner
TracyWycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 14 cze, 2019
Loved the location (though noisy), and the staff were very good. Not sure about the bathroom layout: why try and fit in a bath (when a shower would be more space efficient) and make the room so tight there's no even room for a toilet roll holder!!
JohnGromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Lastminute
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 20 maj, 2019
No refrigerator in the room. No ice buckets available for liquids in my room. I was charged $189 for my last night, which was originally booked and paid as an apt. across the street. I was asked if I wanted to remain in my current room, which I did. That rate was no more than $90 Euros. Additionally, I was charged $3 Euros per night for "special city of Paris" tax, after which I was told all taxes and fees were included.
Wycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 25 maj, 2019
Oh dear, Oh dear. The other poor reviews now make sense.On arrival at 16.00hr we were asked to go for a walk as our room would not be ready until 17.30hr (because something was being fixed!). Our room was just about big enough for one person, leaving no space to get a cat in, never mind swing one. But that was the least of our problems. At night it sounded like Niagara falls were gushing through the bathroom, we were kept awake listening to the rest of the hotels' ablutions. In the morning I asked for an alternative room and reception were more than happy to oblige (for an extra 80 euros per night). Inexplicably, a rocket scientist was needed to decipher instructions to switch on the TV. At 3pm We asked for help and were told a staff would be available to assist at 22.00hr. We got the impression staff were fully aware of the issues in our room (their responses seemed rehearsed). Interestingly the less expensive rooms are not shown their website. I would give this one a miss!!
romantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 20 maj, 2019
This is a very unique building with great character and charm. The bathroom was high end and we greatly enjoyed our time there. A great and quite location in Paris!
Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 13 maj, 2019
Lovely if you are looking for a spacious typical french property in a large courtyard to rent in a good location. Stairs to loft beds could be difficult to access if agility problems. We enjoyed our stay here.
Wycieczka rodzinna: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 5 maj, 2019
Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms well appointed and spotless.
romantyczny wypad: 5 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 27 kwi, 2019
Location! Location! Location! The staff couldn’t have been more helpful. The only complaint I would have is that the breakfast could have had more variety. Overall our stay was delightful.
romantyczny wypad: 7 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 7 kwi, 2019
I recently stayed at Hotel Place de Vosges for my 50th. I was there about 15 years ago and decided to return because of the staff. I got an amazing bundle deal through Expedia. The vote is an old Parisian hotel. The rooms are small but you have what you need. This is not a hotel to go to if you want to hang out in the hotel. It was exactly what I needed. A clean room and great staff. We were getting up and out around 8 am and usually returning around midnight and the staff was always friendly. The location in le Marais is amazing!!! Lots of spectacular restaurants and shopping. And you are just a few blocks from the Bastille subway stop. I will be back!
ChristopherWyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 6 noclegów
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 5 kwi, 2019
No review can do this hotel justice!
There isn't a review that can do this place justice. It's a quaint little hotel with all the basics one would need but what makes this hotel special is the staff. I travel A LOT! I have stayed in many hotels over many years and never have I encountered such an amazing staff and group of people like I did at this hotel. I can tell you that I will never stay anywhere else in Paris.
Raniaromantyczny wypad: 8 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 30 mar, 2019
The location for the hotel is great. The best was it’s proximity to Place de Vosges and the metro station St. Paul. Everyone was so nice. The double twin room was cozy (small) but completely comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 6 noclegów
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 23 mar, 2019
Great place
Great location, excellent staff & wonderful accommodation. Larger than we expected for Paris (everything is tiny). Would definitely recommend it and would return
WernerWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 14 lut, 2019
I loved the history of this building and it’s perfect position so close to the beautiful Place de Vosges .
Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 7 lut, 2019
Stylish and clean. Good staff. Wish elevator didn't start at First FL (have to carry up luggage one flight)
Wyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 30 gru, 2018
Great hotel in lively location
Lovely hotel with great staff and copious breakfast
vanessaWycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 31 paź, 2018
Clean, in a good area, but tiny
Hotel is located in a good area with a lot of surrounding shops and restaurants and is close to the train station. There is a front desk staff available 24 hours at reception desk. Although the room was very clean (and bathroom was updated and had nice pressure) and the room had good amenities, it was TINY. Very cramped for two people, or someone that needs space for large luggage.
KristopherWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 19 paź, 2018
Great Stay in Paris
A vacation week in Paris. Wanted a small, local Paris hotel. The Hôtel de la place des Vosges fit the bill. Small, but well run, clean and quaint. Close to the Bastille and Saint Paul Metro stations. Rooms are small but clean, safe and a good value. Staff very helpful, speak English and on sight 24/7. Nice way to experience the sights of Paris by Metro and return to enjoy the local bistros and restaurants of the Marais area. Would recommend and stay there again.
Williamromantyczny wypad: 8 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 18 paź, 2018
A tight squeeze
The location of this hotel is excellent, with metro stops within east walks and close to restaurants. The room, although charming, was extremely small. We were unable to take all our luggage to our room because of the limited space. The hotel is ideal for short stays and for those travellling light. If claustrophobic avoid the lift.
Nicholasromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 20 wrz, 2018
Very small room. Nice bath with very complicated shower
AlexPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 12 sie, 2018
The Location is perfect. The stuff are very nice and friendly. The room was clean and beautiful and internet was great at all the time.
ZionPodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
Dla tego obiektu nie ma żadnych zdjęć wykonanych przez podróżnych.
Opinie i oceny zawarte na tej stronie są subiektywnymi poglądami użytkowników i dostawców; nie reprezentują pozycji firmy Hotels.com. Hotels.com oraz partnerzy wystawiający opinie ponoszą odpowiedzialność za wszelkie szkody z nich wynikające.