Uwaga: dla tego kierunku podróży mogą obowiązywać związane z chorobą COVID-19 ograniczenia w podróżowaniu, w tym szczególne ograniczenia dotyczące zakwaterowania. Przed dokonaniem rezerwacji zapoznaj się ze stosownymi zaleceniami właściwych władz krajowych i lokalnych (w tym odpowiedzialnych za ochronę zdrowia).

Zamknij
Przejdź do głównej zawartości.
Budapeszt, Komitat Peszt, Węgry — wszystkie obiekty
1 pokój, 2 dorosłych

Hostel One Budapest

2-gwiazdkowy2 gwiazdki
Rumbach Sebestyen utca 6, 1075 Budapeszt, HUN
  • Zgromadź pieczątkiW tym miejscu możesz zgromadzić pieczątki (Hotels.com™ Rewards)
9,2
Znakomity43 Wszystkie opinie zostały napisane przez gości którzy rzeczywiście mieszkali w tym obiekcie.zweryfikowanych opinii
gości
Klimat
Jeden z 8% najlepszych w mieście Budapeszt
  • 9.7Dobra oferta cenowa
    • Dobry stosunek jakości do ceny
  • 9.6Lokalizacja
    • Świetna lokalizacja
  • 9.5Jedzenie
    • Bogata karta dań
    • Doskonałe jedzenie
  • 9.4Klimat
    • Świetny klimat
Pokaż więcej

Ocena gości

  • Przystępne ceny jedzenia
  • Bogata karta dań
  • Przyjazna atmosfera
  • Przyjazna obsługa

Zawęź liczbę pokazywanych opinii:

43 zweryfikowanych opinii gości

Ocena gości

Poniższe opinie w języku angielskim zostały przesłane przez gości z innych krajów.

6,0DobryData przyjazdu 3 lut, 2020
Great for drunk children
This was my first hostel stay and I was pleasantly surprised by the facilities. After staying in many others throughout Europe, I have amended my opinion. This place is much below average for the standard many have set. Not to say don’t book there... especially if you want to “get f*@$cked” as the hostel staff greatly encouraged us to do
JeffreyPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 22 lut, 2020
Best hostel ever
Hostel one is my all time favorite hostel chain. I've been to five Hostel Ones so far, and am hoping on visiting all the hostel Ones someday. Free dinners, nightly activities, great staff, super clean, etc. Great for solo travellers. I highly recommend everyone book hostel one.
Podróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 25 sty, 2020
Staff was really nice and helpful, the hostel had many activities to get to know other people. On the other hand, the hostel was kind of old and had few broken things such as holes in the wall and toilets did not work propperly.
Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 29 gru, 2019
Great service and amazing activities to do through the hostile. Easy to meet people and have fun experiences.
CayleyPodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 25 gru, 2019
Very happy with my choice. Good location and a real sense of community along with a welcoming staff. Rooms could have been in better shape, but it wasn't anything awful compared to other hostels I've been to.
Podróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 10 sty, 2019
Such an awesome stay
This was my first ever stay in a hostel. I was understandably a little sceptical especially due to them having an upper age limit of 36 and me being 34, I didn't want to be surrounded solely by 18 to 21 year olds. I needn't have worried there were a good mix all the people all ages everyone was friendly and there for fun. The girls working there are all awesome and work really hard to make it inclusive for everyone. They do a fab free vegetarian dinner every night followed by drinking games and then a night out. The rooms and bathroom was clean and beds comfy. The location is excellent a short walk from many of the ruin bars plenty of lovely eateries within a few steps. The 100E airport bus stop is about 5 mins walk away if that. I wouldn't hesitate to return. Thanks to all the staff for making my trip so memorable.
CPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 10 sty, 2019
20-year old me would do it again
A bloke in Austria recommended this place, hyping the sense of community, clean facilities, and comfortable beds. I’m glad I went because the community was fantastic and the location was incredible, but the staff were borderline *too* chill, and the showers weren’t exactly sparkling.
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 8 sty, 2019
100% would stay again.
A gentleman in Vienna told me if I went to Budapest I HAD to stay at Hostel One, and the recommendation was spot on. Incredibly loving staff, unbeatable location, and a wonderful community (free family dinner, daily activities, etc)
Podróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 27 lis, 2018
Best backpackers hostel
I found Hostel One Budapest to be the best accommodation I have stayed in. The staff were particularly helpful, especially Alex and Felicia. Many of the staff were travellers themselves who were volunteering and this made them really relatable and they joined in on the fun. We would hve dinner together everyday as well as drinking games and organised trips to Karaoke, boat parties, ruin bars, sightseeing tours, etc. I made so many great friends from all over the world it was really quite sad to say goodbye to them at the end of my stay. This is the perfect stay for any solo travellers and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Hostel One Budapest.
JordanPodróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 16 paź, 2018
A Fantastic Hostel!
Lovely place - great value/price for what is offered!
ChristopherPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 1 paź, 2018
A fantastic stay at hostel one!
I had an amazing stay at hostel one. The staff honestly can’t do enough for you and the atmosphere is so sociable and friendly. I only had 2 little critiques; there are no mirrors in the rooms (only in the bathrooms) which made getting ready a bit awkward and when I checked out I was given the wrong information about where to catch the airport bus leading to a bit of stress and frustration. Other than that I can’t fault my experience at the hostel. It’s in a fantastic location (walking distance to just about everything) and loads of places to eat nearby. The drinking games and organised outings to the ruin bars really encourage everyone to get to know each other, and for myself travelling solo this was invaluable. Would definitely stay here again if I was going back to Budapest.
Podróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 21 sie, 2018
For a solo traveler, this hostel was great. It is centrally located with access to a lot of restaurants, attractions and nightlife. The hostel staff were also great and welcoming. The atmosphere was great and I made a lot of connections with people. I couldn't have asked for better. Keep in mind - if you're traveling during the summer .... There's no AC. There are a couple of fans in each room I believe.
Podróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 26 gru, 2017
Good and the stuffs are excellent!!! You should stay here when you visit Budapest.
Podróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 6 lis, 2017
AMAZING HOSTEL
The best experience I have ever had in a hostel. You will meet cool, laid back people and you will have an amazing time in this place
nicoPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 10 sie, 2017
For an average (possibly middle aged) traveller, its pretty good if you want a place to crash for a night. Very centrally located, plenty choice of eateries around... very good, welcoming and helpful staff.. definitely not suitable for families.. people staying here are mostly singletons or people travelling in groups.. the toilets and showers are clean. bedding is comfortable.
KedarPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com

Poniższe opinie zostały przesłane przez gości hotelu z innych krajów

10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 8 sty, 2020
Première Visite au Budapest
Belle Emplacment, L'équippe de l'hôtel tres sympa, par contre, pas trop de choix pour le petite-déjeunuer.
NorishamWyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 5 mar, 2020
Great
Great staff great organization and location.
BulentPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 20 lut, 2020
Foreign family in budapest
Great place to stay!!!!
THIAGOPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 28 lut, 2019
Ha sido genial alojarme unos días en este hostel, buen rollo y actividades diarias dedicadas a los guests. Ha sido una experiencia 10!!!! Espero repetir pronto
Podróż: 5 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 12 sty, 2019
잠깐 머물기 좋은 숙소
다른 여행자들과 어울릴수 있는 기회가 있어 좋았지만 청결은그냥 쏘쏘함
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 12 lis, 2018
O hostel é super animado, ótimo pra conhecer pessoas e se divertir! É um party hostel, e antes de se hospedar tenha isso em mente! A limpeza dos quartos e banheiros deixam muito a desejar! Mas se a intenção é fazer amizades, diversão e curtir a noite, esse é o local perfeito!!
NataliePodróż: 6 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 10 wrz, 2018
親切なスタッフ
どのスタッフも非常に親切に対応してくれた。ロケーションも悪くなかったので行動しやすかった。
Podróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 23 mar, 2018
Bem localizado! Staff amigável!
O local é muito bem localizado com espaço moderno e staff extremamente atencioso e simpático, principalmente a atendente Ana Maria, acho que seu nome é assim que se escreve. A limpeza geral incluindo banheiros é nota 10. O único porem foram os travesseiros...achei nao muito macios mas sempre lembrava no meio da noite. Nada que atrapalhasse a estadia.
SergioInny wyjazd
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 12 gru, 2017
Leuk, gezellig en zeer vriendelijk personeel
Er is elke avond iets te beleven, het personeel zorgt ervoor dat het gezellig is. Ook gratis dinner! Zeker aan te raden
PeterPodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 15 lis, 2017
Muy bien ubicado y personal muy predispuesto
Todo bastante bien, sólo sugeriría que mejoren las parrillas de las cama para mayor firmeza.
viajeroPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 21 wrz, 2017
부다쪽 관광지나 페스트쪽 관광지 모두 접근이 편한위치에 스탭들이 매우 친절합니다. 매일 저녁 여러 이벤트들이 있으니 함께 즐기기 좋습니다
Podróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 13 lut, 2020
sunghyunPodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 26 sty, 2020
Podróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 28 gru, 2019
Podróż: 6 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 24 lis, 2019
Podróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 25 wrz, 2019
FRANCISCOPodróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 15 paź, 2019
GregoryPodróż: 2 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
6,0DobryData przyjazdu 15 wrz, 2019
Podróż: 9 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 15 cze, 2019
Podróż: 5 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 3 cze, 2019
Podróż: 8 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 22 maj, 2019
DylanPodróż: 4 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 17 mar, 2019
KokiPodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 20 lut, 2019
Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 5 noclegów
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 6 gru, 2018
Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 1 nocleg
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 5 gru, 2018
Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 3 noclegi
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 13 wrz, 2018
MariePodróż: 3 noclegi,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 13 maj, 2018
EfrenPodróż: 1 nocleg,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 5 sie, 2017
NunoPodróż: 5 noclegów,
Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
Dla tego obiektu nie ma żadnych zdjęć wykonanych przez podróżnych.
Opinie i oceny zawarte na tej stronie są subiektywnymi poglądami użytkowników i dostawców; nie reprezentują pozycji firmy Hotels.com. Hotels.com oraz partnerzy wystawiający opinie ponoszą odpowiedzialność za wszelkie szkody z nich wynikające.