Uwaga: dla tego kierunku podróży mogą obowiązywać związane z chorobą COVID-19 ograniczenia w podróżowaniu, w tym szczególne ograniczenia dotyczące zakwaterowania. Przed dokonaniem rezerwacji zapoznaj się ze stosownymi zaleceniami właściwych władz krajowych i lokalnych (w tym odpowiedzialnych za ochronę zdrowia).

Zamknij
Przejdź do głównej zawartości.
West Point, Wirginia, Stany Zjednoczone — wszystkie obiekty
1 pokój, 2 dorosłych

Washington Burgess Inn

2-gwiazdkowy2 gwiazdki
18940 Motel Drive, 23181 West Point, VA, USA
    7,0
    Dobry23 Wszystkie opinie zostały napisane przez gości którzy rzeczywiście mieszkali w tym obiekcie.zweryfikowanych opinii
    gości
    • 10,0
    • 8,0
    • 6,0
    • 4,0
    • 2,0

    Zawęź liczbę pokazywanych opinii:

    23 zweryfikowanych opinii gości

    Ocena gości

    Poniższe opinie w języku angielskim zostały przesłane przez gości z innych krajów.

    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 10 lut, 2020
    Old but well maintained and clean
    Very dated interior with a cramped bathroom. It is well maintained and clean though. I would stay there again. Good size TV and the room was comfortable.
    MichaelWyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
    6,0DobryData przyjazdu 27 lis, 2019
    Lobby area was dark and checkin person not very friendly. Did like that thete were 2 chairs in room and it had a nice ice bucket.
    romantyczny wypad: 2 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally.
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 11 paź, 2019
    We have stayed here at least four times in the last 3 years and have always had a pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and the only thing different about this stay was the room was not cleaned on the last day of our stay , the bed was not made and the trash wasn't emptied so we had to pile it up for the last morning we were there. We are low key guests so we did not make a fuss but it had never happened before so unsure what that was about.
    romantyczny wypad: 10 noclegów,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Also, I am delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated.
    2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 23 wrz, 2019
    The carpet was filthy and there were spiders in the bathroom.
    Wyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    On behalf of our entire staff here at Washington Burgess Inn. We apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. I apologize that you had conditional items in your room that were overlooked. We do have systems in place to inspect our guest rooms prior to renting them, and I apologize that we failed you. I have addressed the issues that you outlined with our staff and assure you that we are making every effort to not allow another experience of this magnitude to occur again.
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 31 sie, 2019
    Great property owner. Very nice person and provided us needed help during our stay.
    Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 14 cze, 2019
    Would recommend
    Really Great
    MaryWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for staying at the beautiful Washington Burgess Inn! We appreciate your feedback. We really appreciate that you chose our property and we value you as our guest. Should you ever have needs in the West Point again, please reach out to us!
    6,0DobryData przyjazdu 23 maj, 2019
    Pool not open an it was 89%, bathroom fan not working.
    Wyjazd biznesowy: 3 noclegi
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately, our pool have been shut down permanently. We apologize for the inconvenience and That you had conditional items in your room that were overlooked. We do have system in place to inspect our rooms prior to renting them and I apologize that we failed you. Please except our apologies and we hope to see you soon again when your travels bring you back in the area.
    4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 26 kwi, 2019
    The room was very dated. Window lock in the bathroom was broken and the bathroom was dirty. Dead bugs on the floor. Holes in the bathroom walls where towel hangers used to be.
    JefferyWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    We always appreciate our guests sharing their experience and providing suggestion as it only helps to fine tune our operations.I apologize that you had conditional items in your room that were overlooked. We do have systems in place to inspect our guest rooms prior to renting them, and I apologize that we failed you. Once again, Please accept our apology as well every assurance we will be working to address the customer service concerns outlined in your review.
    6,0DobryData przyjazdu 19 paź, 2018
    If you have no other choices
    This motel was run down. There were stains on all the furniture and walls. Small bathroom and shower. Definately not worth what they charge a night.
    DavidWyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate our guests sharing their experience and providing suggestion as it only helps to fine tune our operations. We apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you at a future date.
    6,0DobryData przyjazdu 29 sie, 2018
    Okay Rooms
    Okay rooms....nice and clean... Walls are paper thin... I could hear everything going on in the room next to me. SMH
    Podróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate our guests sharing their experience and providing suggestion as it only helps to fine tune our operations.
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 16 sie, 2018
    Only hotel in town
    Staff was attentive and friendly. Location was peaceful and comfortable. Look forward to my next stay.
    waddellPodróż: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you again for the feedback. We really appreciate that you chose our property and we value you as our guest. Should you ever have needs in the West Point again, please reach out to us!
    4,0ZadowalającyData przyjazdu 20 kwi, 2018
    disappointed
    This is our third time staying here and this time we opted not to rent the room with the jacuzzi tub. Big mistake. The room we rented was a king size bed,non smoking room. It was damp when we stepped into the room and there were holes in the walls that had been patched but not painted over. There was no hair dryer, or soap holders in the shower and no towel racks. We really should have demanded another room but we spent very little time in the room over our three day stay. Because of it's convenience to our relatives home (5 minutes away) we will be staying here again but will not hesitate to switch rooms if this happens again.
    DebPodróż: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate our guests sharing their experience and providing suggestion as it only helps to fine tune our operations. I apologize that you had conditional items in your room that were overlooked. We do have systems in place to inspect our guest rooms prior to renting them, and I apologize that we failed you. Please accept our apology and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
    2,0NiezadowalającyData przyjazdu 30 gru, 2017
    Filthy , itchy sheets, not clean, had a weird smell. The whole motel needs to be updated
    Podróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINN GM
    On behalf of our entire staff here at Washington Burgess Inn. We apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. Little things are important and it looks like we missed the mark in several area. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operation.
    6,0DobryData przyjazdu 2 lis, 2017
    1 step above run down motel
    Booked a smoking room was given a non smoking room girl didn't even ask me and I checked in too late. Seemed like I was a hassle. Came back next day told guy and he moved us. This place is not a roach motel but not worth what they charge. Never staying there again.
    NICOLEWyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Chris
    We value your feedback and will use it to ensure that we are more consistent in our service levels. We will be using this opportunity to remind the entire staff of our main goal which is to provide outstanding customer care to our guests. We hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you at a future date. Yours In Hospitality
    6,0DobryData przyjazdu 20 paź, 2017
    Adequate budget lodging
    Facility shows its age from the outside, but our room was comfortable and clean (although there was a stain on one wall). Bed was comfortable, pillows not so much. Our bathroom light bulb burned out during our stay but was quickly replaced, and staff did lend us an iron when we asked. All other amenities were a bit aged, but they worked fine. This is an acceptable alternative to the higher-priced hotel chains, and we would stay here again.
    Wyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Chris
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate our guests sharing their experience and providing suggestion as it only helps to fine tune our operations. I would like to apologize for not providing the outstanding guest experience that our guests are accustomed to. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. I am truly sorry that we fell short of your expectations.  -Yours in Hospitality
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 15 paź, 2017
    home away from home
    I was pleasingly surprised of the appearance and cleanliness of the room based off the outside.
    MIRANDAromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Chris
    Thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate that you chose our property and we value you as our guest. Should you ever have needs in the West Point again, please reach out to us!
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 6 paź, 2017
    Nice Motel
    Motel right near restaurant. Very Nice. Clean and quiet.@All Staff are nice and friendly
    WinonaPodróż: 2 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for staying at the beautiful Washington Burgess Inn! We appreciate your feedback.

    Poniższe opinie zostały przesłane przez gości hotelu z innych krajów

    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 15 lut, 2020
    Podróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Travelocity
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 21 gru, 2019
    BrendaWycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for staying at the beautiful Washington Burgess Inn! We appreciate your feedback.
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 31 sie, 2019
    JulieWycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 7 cze, 2019
    Podróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate that you chose our property and we value you as our guest. Should you ever have needs in the West Point again, please reach out to us!
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 10 sie, 2018
    Podróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Orbitz
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for staying at the beautiful Washington Burgess Inn! We appreciate your feedback.
    6,0DobryData przyjazdu 23 sty, 2018
    Podróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: WBINNGM
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Dla tego obiektu nie ma żadnych zdjęć wykonanych przez podróżnych.
    Opinie i oceny zawarte na tej stronie są subiektywnymi poglądami użytkowników i dostawców; nie reprezentują pozycji firmy Hotels.com. Hotels.com oraz partnerzy wystawiający opinie ponoszą odpowiedzialność za wszelkie szkody z nich wynikające.