Uwaga: dla tego kierunku podróży mogą obowiązywać związane z chorobą COVID-19 ograniczenia w podróżowaniu, w tym szczególne ograniczenia dotyczące zakwaterowania. Przed dokonaniem rezerwacji zapoznaj się ze stosownymi zaleceniami właściwych władz krajowych i lokalnych (w tym odpowiedzialnych za ochronę zdrowia).

Zamknij
Przejdź do głównej zawartości.
Paryż, Francja — wszystkie obiekty
1 pokój, 2 dorosłych

Hotel Caron

3-gwiazdkowy3 gwiazdki
3 Rue Caron, 75004 Paryż, Paris, FRA
    9,4
    Wyjątkowy 71 Wszystkie opinie zostały napisane przez gości którzy rzeczywiście mieszkali w tym obiekcie.zweryfikowanych opinii
    gości
    zakupy
    Jeden z 5% najlepszych w mieście Paryż
    • 9.8Lokalizacja
      • Fantastyczne zwiedzanie
      • Świetna lokalizacja
    • 9.6Internet
      • Dobry internet
    • 9.5Obsługa
      • Fantastyczna obsługa
    • 7.5Dobra oferta cenowa
      • Dobry stosunek jakości do ceny
    Pokaż więcej

    Ocena gości

    • Dobrze zaopatrzony minibar
    • Przyjazna obsługa
    • Fantastyczne zwiedzanie
    • Bardzo cicho

    Zawęź liczbę pokazywanych opinii:

    71 zweryfikowanych opinii gości

    Ocena gości

    Poniższe opinie w języku angielskim zostały przesłane przez gości z innych krajów.

    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 7 gru, 2019
    Excellent find in great location
    Hotel Caron was a really great stay. We were in Paris during the general strike so we had to walk everywhere and the location was great. There are tons of restaurants and patisseries close by as well as shopping. Many sites are within 15 minutes and everything along the Seine is at most 40 minutes walking. The hotel is on a quiet 2 block street. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful each day. Our room was clean and typically small (I have had smaller in Paris) but laid out well and we did have a closet nook to hang some things. They offer breakfast in a nice room downstairs but we opted for food to go from the patisseries close by. The curtains were very dark and the room was quiet. I will definitely stay here any time I return to Paris.
    EricaWycieczka rodzinna: 2 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Dear Erica Thank you very much for your nice review. It is a pleasure to read that you have spent a good with us. We hope to have to pleasure of welcoming for your next trip to Paris We wish you a merry christmas time and the most happiest year possible. All our Best Regards Hotel Caron
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 16 paź, 2019
    I spent two nights there. I loved the location and hotel facilities and staff were excellent. I have never seen a complimentary minibar before, it was a welcome surprise.
    ExplorerWyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hotel Caron
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We would very happy to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris Best Regards Hotel Caron
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 24 wrz, 2019
    Perfect hotel in Marais
    This was my first stay at Hotel Caron and in the Marais district. I will stay there again on a future visit because the hotel was perfect, the location ideal (near Metro and bus stop) and the staff so helpful and considerate. Very happy with my choice.
    CarolPodróż: 2 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: HOTEL CARON
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon.
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 1 wrz, 2019
    The hotel is fine. While not luxurious, it is extremely well situated and has actual air conditioning. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
    Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: hotel Caron
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 13 lip, 2019
    Perfect for Paris
    Great spot in the Marais, close and central to local places and Metro, with restaurants in the square just a walk away.
    Christineromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon Best Regards Helene
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 19 lip, 2019
    Beautiful property location and room! Very nice staff!
    Wyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you for your next trip in Paris. Warm Regards Helene
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 10 lip, 2019
    Excellent location, but needs to fix a few things
    The location is absolutely amazing. The service was friendly, but twice men at the front desk whom I’d never seen before gave me my room key when I asked - no ID required. Also, the showers are awful. We both wrestled to keep the darn thing from soaking the whole room. We did each totally soak a towel. Then we found the drenched unusable towels hung up instead of replaced. I’m all for being green, but a sopping wet towel should be removed and replaced. I had to dry myself with a hand towel. The L’ Occitane shampoos etc. were a very nice touch for a modest hotel.
    Michaelromantyczny wypad: 2 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hotel Caron
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. We took note of your remarks and we will do our best to improve and to avoid this situation again Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 25 cze, 2019
    A Great Hotel!!
    Hotel Caron has great service, a clean cozy room, and is very clean. A perfect location to explore the city and right around the corner from a metro stop.
    AndrewPodróż: 4 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hotel Caron
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards The Management
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 27 cze, 2019
    Best location close to a square of restaurants, and shops just steps away. Front desk was extreamly helpfull!
    Suzanneromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: HOTEL CARON
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 13 cze, 2019
    Great location, great service
    Service is great, Sandra at the front desk is amazing. Very well located hotel, fairly fresh rooms, elevator.
    Rasmusromantyczny wypad: 4 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hotel Caron
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 30 mar, 2019
    Great hotel, perfect location to get to know Paris
    This hotel is in a great location for seeing the sites! A half block off Rue St. Antoine (which turns into Rue de Rivoli and runs right through the heart of Paris). The room was clean, modern and the free minibar with water, chocolate and other snacks was really appreciated. And I cannot say enough about the staff! The woman at the front desk (whose name I didn't get - I apologize) was so friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you!
    MaureenPodróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 18 mar, 2019
    We liked its comfortable, quiet setting close to things we wanted to do.
    Podróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 4 sty, 2019
    We enjoyed staying on the property. Though we only used the hotel in the evening, we found the bed and room comfortable. Quiet. Staff were pleasant, especially Hussein. Some of the afternoon staff (female and middle age male) were not as friendly. We opted out for breakfast. There are several restaurants in the area. Close to metro. Must leave key whenever you leave the hotel. Safe in room was easy to remove - not attached/strapped down. Our worse experience was the shuttle that was set up for us at the hotel to the airport. Though the driver was prompt, due to traffic in the departure area, he decided to drop us off (with 3 large luggages) on an airport road and advised us to find our way to departures. IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROAD (NO CROSSWALK) at 6AM in the morning. He basically stopped his van and told us to get out. He didn't even wait for us to get to the curb and took off. They should not be doing business with this shuttle company!
    JENNromantyczny wypad: 5 noclegów,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: HR
    Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. best Regards Helene
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 10 gru, 2018
    Excellent location right off of a main street and near points of interest, metro, bus. Safe neighborhood. Staff was very nice and accommodating, prepared my room for early check in, helped with advice for transportation etc. Free mini bar in room with water, drinks, snacks. It’s Paris so rooms were small and no amenities. Breakfast was extra cost, but I went to nearby cafes. Overall good hotel.
    Podróż: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 2 gru, 2018
    Excellent Service!
    Staff was excellent... very friendly and helpful. On my next trip to Paris this would be a top choice.
    Jonathan RPodróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 15 wrz, 2018
    The location was excellent and the concierge was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
    JoannePodróż: 2 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Dear Joanne, Thank you for your nice review. We hope to welcome you for your next trip in Paris. Best regards Helene
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 1 wrz, 2018
    Great location,modern room.
    Excellent hotel and location for where we wanted to be. Hassen at front desk is the best! Rooms are very modern and clean. But small, had difficulty finding spots for our 2 large suitcases.
    Kenromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 28 lip, 2018
    Great little hotel in the Marais.
    Hotel Caron was a pleasant surprise. The room was larger than expected, big enough for two people to move around freely. The bathroom was brand new with all modern fixtures. The staff were friendly and welcoming and extremely helpful with local travel advice. The surrounding area is full of restaurants, cafes and boutiques. We felt fortunate to have come across such a nice place.
    Patrickromantyczny wypad: 4 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: hr
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 21 cze, 2018
    Great location in marais.
    Sweet hotel well located in the marais close to place des voges. Spent only one night but everything was great! Clean and spacious room considering it’s paris. Cute breakfast room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would stay again.
    Podróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 22 cze, 2018
    Great small hotel in lively neighborhood
    Wonderful small hotel in great lively neighborhood next to Place Catherine. Super comfortable bed. Only small downside was that the walls were thin and doors closed loudly... but we slept well anyway. We’d definitely stay again.
    romantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 9 cze, 2018
    Small but mighty
    Cool , quiet and comfortable. But tiny room. A little difficult to maneuver for two people. Great location. The tv only had cnn in English. Staff is super friendly. Overall would stay there again i returned alone. Great location And as I said cool and quiet!!!
    Michaelromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 12 maj, 2018
    Very nice boutique hotel in a quiet, yet convenient location. Near St Pauls Metro. Plenty of cafes etc nearby. Situated between Rue de Rivoli and the picturesque, cobbled courtyard of St Catherines Square. The décor of Hotel Caron is well kept and the bedrooms are contemporary style. Very comfortable beds, friendly, helpful staff. Free mini bar (non-alcoholic drinks and snacks) which was a bonus. No tea/coffee facilities in room - but I asked at reception for a kettle, which they willingly provided. I bought my own coffee and kept milk in the mini bar. I would stay there again.
    DebbiePodróż: 4 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Ebookers
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 22 lis, 2017
    Great hotel: much better than 3-stars
    LucaWyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 1 wrz, 2017
    Nice place in the Marais
    We were spending only one final night in France in Paris after more than two weeks travelling in the north and south. We found this hotel was an excellent fit for us, being right in the heart of where we wanted to be. The concierge/clerk was very helpful but don't expect a large hall or cocktail bar to lounge around in at the hotel. The room was small but that's Paris but it was most importantly clean and quiet. The breakfast room in the basement was well lit and the food served was good. We would return.
    romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: The manager
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 20 sie, 2017
    Great little sidewalk restaurants a half a block away in a small plaza away from fro the busy main street. Staff is great, extremely accommodating.
    CharlesPodróż: 4 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hotel Caron
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 11 sie, 2017
    Quality stay
    Beautifully maintained, fresh, clean, compact, and right in the centre of things! a great spot to set out from on a tour of Paris!
    CrakelPodróż: 4 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: The management
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 3 sie, 2017
    Ideal Quiet Location
    I have stayed in this area many times before but never come across the hotel but would certainly stay there again. Wonderful quiet location close to many nice cafes and a 5 min walk to the delightful Place dos Vosges..... Comfortable bed, good shower and wi fi that works - all I need :). The staff were great and spoke fluent english
    KeithPodróż: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 20 lip, 2017
    Lovely hotel in great area.
    Lovely small hotel in great area of Paris. The staff at the hotel are always so friendly and helpful (4th time we have stayed there). Yes the rooms are small, but the air conditioning is wonderful. Nice touch of some soft drinks, water and snacks left for you each day in the fridge. All in all great value.
    Fionaromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hotel Caron
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 13 lip, 2017
    Great neighborhood - we'd definitely stay in the marais again. Close to the Seine and tons of good eats and shopping in short walking distance from hotel. Very nice bathroom (with soft towels and good products), friendly staff, good quality bedding, materials.
    Jaimeromantyczny wypad: 4 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: The management
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 2 lip, 2017
    Great Value
    I loved the hotel
    Wyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hotel Caron
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management

    Poniższe opinie zostały przesłane przez gości hotelu z innych krajów

    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 5 mar, 2020
    A small and clean hotel in a very good location
    A small and clean hotel in a very good location. Standard room was not big, maybe 12m2, fitting not much more than a small table and the bed. The hotel was built/renovated recently, so it is still in a very good condition. A very nice surprise was a free (non-alcoholic) minibar in the room.
    Wycieczka rodzinna: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 1 mar, 2020
    Conforme pour la catégorie
    Chambre correctement équipée ; bonne literie ; propre Sdb spacieuse
    OlivierWyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 20 lut, 2020
    Ein hübsches gemütliches sehr sauberes Hotel, gutes französisches Frühstück, perfekte Location - alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
    Linaromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 29 sty, 2020
    Top
    Top comme d’habitude
    SergeWyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hélène
    Encore un grand merci Monsieur Barailler. A très bientôt Cordialement Hélène
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 21 sty, 2020
    Très bonne adresse dans le marais
    Accueil parfait et souriant Petit déjeuner nickel
    SergeWyjazd biznesowy: 2 noclegi
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Bonjour Monsieur Nous vous remercions pour ce chaleureux commentaire. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement Cordialement Hotel Caron
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 8 gru, 2019
    Très bon accueil personnalisé
    Tres bon accueil personnalisé dans cet hôtel. Les chambres sont confortables et bien décorées. Très bon petit dejeuner Très bien situé près de bastille.
    jean christopheWyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Cher Monsieur Nous vous remercions pour ce chaleureux commentaire. Bien cordialement L'équipe de l' Hôtel Caron
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 24 lis, 2019
    Hotel très bien situé, au calme. Très bon accueil. Chambre avec tout le confort , literie très bien. Petit déjeuner de qualité.
    WALTERPodróż: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hélène
    Bonjour M Walter Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre gentil commentaire.Votre satisfaction est la plus belle des récompenses pour notre équipe qui travaille jour après jour pour proposer un service de qualité et personnalisé, et offrir un accueil des plus chaleureux. Nous vous souhaitons de très bonnes fêtes de fin d'année et nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau Bien cordialement L'équipe de l'Hôtel Caron
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 30 lip, 2019
    Fint lille hotel meget centralt
    Wycieczka rodzinna: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon for your next trip in the city. Warm regards Helene
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 16 lip, 2019
    Très bel hotel, superber emplacement.
    romantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hélène
    Nous vous remercions d’avoir partagé votre expérience au sein de l’hôtel Caron et nous vous remercions chaleureusement de votre sympathique commentaire. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochain passage dans la capitale Bien cordialement Hélène
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 4 lip, 2019
    Top adresse
    Accueil très sympa Très silencieux Je recommande
    SergeWyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: HOTEL CARON
    Votre satisfaction est la plus belle des récompenses pour notre équipe qui travaille jour après jour pour proposer un service de qualité et personnalisé, et offrir un accueil des plus chaleureux Nous vous remercions d’avoir partagé votre expérience au sein de l’hôtel Caron et nous vous remercions chaleureusement de votre sympathique commentaire Cordialement
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 28 maj, 2019
    Meget for pengene!
    Virkelig godt hotel til prisen - eminent beliggenhed i Marais. Småt, men godt! Meget hårde madrasser, men alt andet opvejer for dette.
    Wycieczka rodzinna: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hotel Caron
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 21 maj, 2019
    Rien a ajouter - rien a ajouter - rien a ajouter - rien a ajouter
    Podróż: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: Hotel Caron
    Votre satisfaction est la plus belle des récompenses pour notre équipe qui travaille jour après jour pour proposer un service de qualité et personnalisé, et offrir un accueil des plus chaleureux Nous vous remercions d’avoir partagé votre expérience au sein de l’hôtel Caron et nous vous remercions chaleureusement de votre sympathique commentaire Bien cordialement
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 1 maj, 2019
    Small and charming
    Location is fantastic, less than 50m to metro. If you like to walk Louvre 2,5km straight road. There are also nice restaurants around the hotel.The room was small, but working really well. The air conditioning was effective for both heating and cooling. The breakfast is good and worth of money, 14eur only. If you expect hot meals for breakfast, then it's not for you. The staff of the hotel is superb, friendly, helpful and very kind. If you are looking for charming small hotel with great location in Paris this is your place.
    Samiromantyczny wypad: 3 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. . Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 29 mar, 2019
    Conforto e qualidade
    Experiência incrível, que não canso de repetir. Localização e atendimento excepcionais. Amenities de excelente qualidade. Cama confortável e chuveiro forte. O quarto não é muito espaço, como a maioria desta região. Recomendo sem dúvida.
    RubemWyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 2 noclegi
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: helene
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 26 mar, 2019
    TUDO DE BOM
    O Hotel é muito bem cuidado e o staff é muito atencioso. As amenidades oferecidas são de excelente qualidade. Além disso, adoro a localização do estabelecimento, em pleno Le Marais.
    RubemWyjazd z przyjaciółmi: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: helene
    Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 8 sie, 2018
    Goed hotel, perfecte locatie in de Marais
    Hotel is erg handig mbt locatie in de Marais, aan een stil straatje, vlak naast een gezellig autovrij pleintje. Het personeel bij de receptie was altijd vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn (zoals gebruikelijk in Parijs) klein maar goed. Airco en dubbele beglazing, goede bedden, prima badkamer. Er is ook een lift. Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding erg goed.
    Podróż: 4 noclegi,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Expedia
    Autor odpowiedzi: helene
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 26 maj, 2018
    Fint läge, fint litet hotel och mycket trevlig personal
    Nenneromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 14 kwi, 2018
    PARFAIT
    Excellent notamment l accueil par le réceptionniste de nuit.
    Jean-marieWyjazd biznesowy
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    10,0Wyjątkowy Data przyjazdu 2 lut, 2018
    Top prijs kwaliteit hotel in centraal Parijs
    Uitstekend gelegen, in een zijstraat van de Rue Rivoli en op twee straten verwijderd van Place Des Vosges. Alles makkelijk te bereiken te voet maar ook via de metro (Saint Paul) die op 100m van het hotel ligt. Klein maar gezellig hotel. Heel mooie kamer. We werden ook telkens heel vriendelijk ontvangen door het personeel.
    Julieromantyczny wypad: 1 nocleg,
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Dear Julie, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. We are happy that you have spent a lovely stay with us and we hope te see you again in a very near future Best Regards
    8,0Bardzo dobryData przyjazdu 24 sty, 2018
    Etape très agréable, quartier idéal
    Quartier ideal, hôtel très bien situé, bon accueil et bon conseil, chambre petite mais fonctionnelle, bonne douche, bon petit-dej. J'y reviendrai.
    Jean-MichelWyjazd biznesowy: 1 nocleg
    Autentyczna opinia gościa Hotels.com
    Autor odpowiedzi: Helene
    Cher Jean-Michel, Nous vous remercions chaleureusement d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience de votre récent séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié notre hôtel et de vous compter parmi nos futurs clients fidèles. Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement Bien cordialement
    Dla tego obiektu nie ma żadnych zdjęć wykonanych przez podróżnych.
    Opinie i oceny zawarte na tej stronie są subiektywnymi poglądami użytkowników i dostawców; nie reprezentują pozycji firmy Hotels.com. Hotels.com oraz partnerzy wystawiający opinie ponoszą odpowiedzialność za wszelkie szkody z nich wynikające.