Kierunek podróży
Goście
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten — wszystkie obiekty
Willa

LUKSUSOWA WILLA - Premier Partner, Amazing Views, 5 * Recenzje, Serene & Private

Osoba fizyczna

Willa (przyjazny rodzinie) w dzielnicy Tamarind Hill Estates — pobyt uprzyjemnią prywatny basen i kuchnia

  • Bezpłatne Wi-Fi
Oferta od partnerów

Ograniczenia dotyczące Twojej podróży

Dla tego kierunku podróży mogą obowiązywać związane z chorobą COVID-19 ograniczenia w podróżowaniu, w tym szczególne ograniczenia dotyczące zakwaterowania. Przed dokonaniem rezerwacji zapoznaj się ze stosownymi zaleceniami właściwych władz krajowych i lokalnych (w tym odpowiedzialnych za ochronę zdrowia).

Galeria zdjęć

  • Basen
  • Basen
  • Plaża
  • Plaża
  • Basen
Basen. Zdjęcie 1 z 34.
1 / 34Basen
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten, Sint Maarten
9,8.Wyjątkowy .
  • Our group of 4 adults and 4 kids (ages 8-12) spent an incredible week in St Maarten in…

    22 mar, 2020

  • This was a good property. It was beautiful and convenient to good dining. The layout of…

    27 lip, 2021

Zobacz wszystkie 13 opinii

Specjalne środki bezpieczeństwa i ochrony zdrowia

Obiekt deklaruje stosowanie specjalnych środków w zakresie utrzymania czystości i ochrony bezpieczeństwa gości.
  • Obiekt jest dezynfekowany.
  • Obiekt potwierdza, że stosuje specjalne środki zapewnienia czystości
  • Procesy zameldowania mogą być realizowane bez kontaktu osobistego
  • Dostępny parking
  • Basen
  • Bezpłatne Wi-Fi
  • Siłownia
  • Kuchnia
  • Dla niepalących

Najważniejsze informacje o obiekcie

Główne udogodnienia

  • Bezpłatne Wi-Fi
  • Parking na miejscu
  • Niedaleko plaży
  • Dla niepalących
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Suszarka do włosów

W pobliżu

  • Oyster Bay Marina (19 minut spaceru)
  • Dawn Beach (20 minut spaceru)
  • Guana Bay (24 minut spaceru)
  • Plaża w zatoce Gibbs (25 minut spaceru)
  • Guana Baai (plaża) (39 minut spaceru)
  • Great Bay Beach (4,9 km)

Układ łóżek

Sypialnia 1

łóżko queen

Sypialnia 2

łóżko queen

Sypialnia 3

łóżko king

Sypialnia 4

2 łóżka pojedyncze

Zarezerwuj pobyt w tym obiekcie i zgromadź pieczątki po zakończeniu pobytu

Pamiętaj, że jeśli zgromadzisz 10 pieczątek, otrzymasz 1 bonusowy* nocleg

Podaj daty dla 2 gości

Goście

Lokalizacja

Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten, Sint Maarten
  • Oyster Bay Marina (19 minut spaceru)
  • Dawn Beach (20 minut spaceru)
  • Guana Bay (24 minut spaceru)

W pobliżu

Punkty orientacyjne

  • Oyster Bay Marina (19 minut spaceru)
  • Dawn Beach (20 minut spaceru)
  • Guana Bay (24 minut spaceru)
  • Plaża w zatoce Gibbs (25 minut spaceru)
  • Guana Baai (plaża) (39 minut spaceru)
  • Great Bay Beach (4,9 km)
  • Uniwersytet Sint Maarten (4,3 km)
  • Plac Cyrus Wathey (4,7 km)
  • Muzeum Sint Maarten (4,8 km)
  • Wystawa filmowa Yoda Guy (4,8 km)

Transport

  • Philipsburg (SXM-Międzynarodowy port lotniczy Princess Juliana) 33 minut samochodem
  • Grand Case (SFG-L'Esperance) 21 minut samochodem

Willa

Podstawowe informacje

  • Willa (418 m2)
  • Parking na miejscu
  • Bezpłatne Wi-Fi
  • Samochód zalecany
  • Niedaleko plaży
  • Dla niepalących
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Pralka

Sypialnie

  • 4 sypialnie
  • Sypialnia 1 — 1 Łóżko queen size
  • Sypialnia 2 — 1 Łóżko king size
  • Sypialnia 3 — 1 Łóżko queen size
  • Sypialnia 4 — 2 Łóżka pojedyncze
  • Pościel zapewniona

Łazienki

  • 4 łazienki
  • Pełna łazienka 1 — 1 prysznic i 1 toaleta
  • Pełna łazienka 2 - 1 prysznic i 1 toaleta
  • Pełna łazienka 3 — 1 prysznic i 1 toaleta
  • Suszarka do włosów
  • Ręczniki zapewnione
  • Szampon
  • Mydło
  • Papier toaletowy

Kuchnia

  • Lodówka
  • Kuchenka mikrofalowa
  • Zmywarka
  • Piekarnik
  • Płyta kuchenna
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy i herbaty
  • Toster
  • Naczynia do gotowania, zastawa, sztućce
  • Blender
  • Pułapka na kraby i homary

Wyżywienie

  • Dostępne śniadanie
  • Stół

Rozrywka i rekreacja

  • Telewizor Smart TV z telewizją kablową/satelitarną
  • zestaw stereo
  • biblioteka muzyczna
  • książki
  • gry
  • klub fitness
  • masaże
  • książeczki dla dzieci
  • gry dla dzieci
  • zabawki dla dzieci
  • przystań w pobliżu
  • parasailing w pobliżu
  • motorówki w pobliżu
  • pływanie na oponie w pobliżu
  • nurkowanie w pobliżu
  • wycieczki kajakowe w pobliżu
  • kasyno w pobliżu
  • miejsca do obserwacji wielorybów w pobliżu
  • możliwość pływania w pobliżu
  • szlaki piesze/rowerowe w pobliżu
  • możliwość pieszych wycieczek w pobliżu
  • surfing w pobliżu
  • salon piękności lub spa w pobliżu
  • żeglarstwo w pobliżu
  • narty wodne w pobliżu
  • jazda na skuterze wodnym w pobliżu
  • jazda konna w pobliżu
  • windsurfing w pobliżu
  • łowienie ryb w pobliżu
  • nurkowanie z akwalungiem w pobliżu

Basen/spa

  • Prywatny basen

Na zewnątrz

  • Grill
  • Ogród
  • Patio
  • Meble ogrodowe

Inne udogodnienia

  • Żelazko lub deska do prasowania
  • Biurko
  • Sejf
  • Ręczniki plażowe
  • Sprzątanie w wybrane dni
  • Obsługa portierska
  • Leżaki plażowe
  • Wynajem samochodów lub limuzyn
  • Łóżeczko turystyczne
  • Szef kuchni
  • Dostępna opieka nad dziećmi

Co trzeba wiedzieć

Zasady obowiązujące w obiekcie

  • Zwierzęta nie są akceptowane
  • Wydarzenia/imprezy niedozwolone
  • Obowiązuje zakaz palenia
  • Maksymalna liczba gości: 8
  • Minimalny wiek gościa przy zameldowaniu: 25

Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie

  • Zameldowanie po 16.00
  • Wymeldowanie przed 10.00

Specjalne instrukcje dotyczące zameldowania

  • Otrzymasz e-mailem instrukcje dotyczące zameldowania i wymeldowania w wiadomości e-mail od gospodarza. Otrzymasz również wiadomość e-mail od Vrbo wraz z linkiem do konta Vrbo, z którego będzie można zarządzać tą rezerwacją.

Opłaty i zasady

Informacje o obiekcie pochodzą od partnerów Vrbo, firmy należącej do Expedia Group. Kiedy sfinalizujesz rezerwację, otrzymasz wiadomość e-mail z potwierdzeniem od Vrbo.

Przyjazd/wyjazd

  • Otrzymasz e-mailem instrukcje dotyczące zameldowania i wymeldowania w wiadomości e-mail od gospodarza. Otrzymasz również wiadomość e-mail od Vrbo wraz z linkiem do konta Vrbo, z którego będzie można zarządzać tą rezerwacją.
  • Najwcześniejsza godzina zameldowania: 16.00
  • Godzina wymeldowania: 10.00

Wymagane do zameldowania

  • Może być wymagane okazanie oficjalnego dowodu tożsamości
  • Minimalny wiek do zameldowania to 25 lat.

Podróż z innymi

  • Bezpłatne Wi-Fi w pokojach
  • Opieka nad dziećmi.
  • Zwierzęta nie są akceptowane

Zasady

  • Ten obiekt jest zarządzany przez osobę prywatną, a nie osobę zawodowo zajmującą się handlem lub prowadzącą interesy.

    Organizowanie przyjęć lub imprez grupowych w obiekcie jest surowo zabronione.

    Do wynajęcia na dłuższy okres.

    Goście mogą bezpiecznie odpoczywać, wiedząc, że w obiekcie znajdują się czujnik tlenku węgla, gaśnica i apteczka pierwszej pomocy.

  • Ten obiekt informuje, że na miejscu zostały wdrożone dodatkowe procedury utrzymania czystości i bezpieczeństwa.
  • Do sprzątania obiektu używa się środków dezynfekcyjnych; pomiędzy pobytami gości często dotykane powierzchnie są czyszczone środkami dezynfekcyjnymi; pościel i ręczniki są prane w temperaturze co najmniej 60°C.

    Dostępne bezkontaktowe zameldowanie.

Obiekt znany także jako

  • Premier Villa Very Private Spectacular Views Serene
  • Serene Premier Villa Very Spacious Private. Views Galore. Luxury

Gospodarz

  • Osoba fizyczna
  • Ten obiekt jest zarządzany przez osobę fizyczną. Udostępnianie obiektów przez osoby fizyczne nie jest związane z prowadzoną przez nie działalnością, ich branżą ani zawodem.

Często zadawane pytania

  • Administrator obiektu potwierdza, że do sprzątania obiektu używa się środków dezynfekcyjnych. Informujemy, że te dane pochodzą od naszych partnerów.
  • Tak, ten obiekt ma basen odkryty.
  • Niestety, w obiekcie nie są akceptowane żadne zwierzęta.
  • Zameldowanie jest możliwe od 16.00. Wymeldowanie: 10.00. W obiekcie dostępne jest bezkontaktowe zameldowanie.
  • Tak. W pobliżu znajdują się takie restauracje jak Quiznos Subs (5 km), Au Petit Cafe (5,1 km) i Chippie Cafe (5,2 km).
  • Baw się dobrze — korzystaj z aktywności, takich jak łowienie ryb, piesze wyczieczki i jazda konna. Możesz też popracować nad techniką na polu golfowym. Do dodatkowej oferty rekreacyjnej w pobliżu zaliczają się obserwowanie ptaków i gra w kasynie. Popływaj w basenie odkrytym lub skorzystaj z innych udogodnień, jakie oferuje willa. Należą do nich prywatne baseny i centrum fitness. W obiekcie LUKSUSOWA WILLA - Premier Partner, Amazing Views, 5 * Recenzje, Serene & Private można liczyć również na takie udogodnienia jak ogród.
9,8.Wyjątkowy .
  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    Amazing Villa - Breathtaking Views - Great Owners

    We planned a family trip to St. Maarten in early 2018 - from the start the owners were great partners and more than helpful with any questions we had. Our flight arrived a little late and we were so grateful that Sam was there to assist us with groceries and guiding us to the Villa. Even though it was dark when we arrived we were more than impressed - the villa had everything we need plus more. The next morning we finally saw the full beauty of the villa - the views are amazing - breathtaking - and just what you need for relaxation. We were so pleased to have spent our time in this villa. The island is still in recovery mode - while there is significant progress in many areas - there are still signs of the hurricane's fury. Even so - we never had a problem finding places to go, great food or fun little shops - instead we were often asking ourselves - "if it is this amazing now - what was it like before and what will the island be like in a few more months". We can't wait to go back - if you are planning a trip - this villa is one you must consider - especially if you want a pool, lots or room, and great owners/partners. Thanks Vincent and Sam for making our trip so special.

    Stephen S., Inny wyjazd, 17 sty, 2019

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    Trip canceled due to Covid-19!

    Unable to check N/A as we were unable to enjoy this vacation as Covid-19 arrived. Celine has been very accommodating and flexible and was willing to transfer our reservation to March 2021. Looking forward to another try!! Peggy

    Peggy P., Inny wyjazd, 19 maj, 2020

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    Absolutely Amazing!

    What an AMAZING Villa! My group of 7 couldn’t have picked a better spot to stay! Incredible location, 5 Star views, very clean and the entire staff from the owners, property manager, pool maintenance and maid service were exceptionally nice and helpful! We are so sad to be leaving but will 100% be booking this Villa again in the near future.

    Brandon R., Inny wyjazd, 1 kwi, 2019

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    Simply Amazing!

    We loved Villa Tamarind for our 10 day vacation! The most amazing views we have ever experienced on any vacation...EVER! 3 of the 4 bedrooms open up to the pool deck which gazed out to St. Barths, and mountainous views of St. Maarten and it’s coastline. The pool itself was the perfect refreshing escape from the warm temps we had and the perfect depth for our 3 children, 8, 6, and 3 to enjoy. The rooms each had their own AC units except the main living area, which could be warm at times, but had plenty of ceiling fans to circulate the air. One of the units failed and needed to be replaced, which was done immediately and without annoyance, which is a testament to Celine, Bogdon, and Marko, our property management team. They made us feel welcome from the minute we stepped off our plane to the very last day! They offered a Caribbean BBQ for an additional cost, that was well worth the evening off of cooking for everyone. The array of grills and the wood fire pizza oven made for some exceptional dinners that my friends and I were able to prepare from local seafood and produce that was purchased from a couple of the grocery stores 15-25 minutes away. Our children loved walking around in the evenings as we prepared our dinners, to take in the many hermit crabs and small lizards that scurry around at that time. There were only a couple minor discrepancies from the listing that we found once we arrived and had time to explore from our villa. There is a small beach that can be traveled to that is near the villa. But none within walking distance for people with kids and beach accessories, or for people not wanting to walk for more than 45 minutes to a rocky beach. It’s best to just drive 20-30 minutes to Oyster, Orient Beach, or Mullet Bay where you will find amazing beaches, water sports, and restaurants. Things are fairly pricey, and expect to pay for beach chairs and umbrellas that fetch a cost on average of $30 for 2 chairs and an umbrella. Overall, we didn’t mind the driving to different beach locations as we were able to see the amazing sights, local towns, and what St. Maarten had to offer. We were amazed by the wonderful accommodations and would recommend this tranquil villa to anyone looking for the most amazing and stunning views on the island! Thanks again to Celine, Bogdon, and Marko for a truly blessed experience for our family and friends!

    Ian T., Inny wyjazd, 27 lut, 2020

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    Heaven - best VRBO experience in 6 years

    In 6 years and 30+ rentals in 4 countries i (we) have never had such a thoughtful home owner and property manager. We had a party of 7 (4 adults, 9,8 & 5 year olds) and making sure the house is safe, comfortable and well equipped is first priority. The homeowner has created a book (and digital pdf) that details how things in the house work, best restaurant, bars, beaches, excursions etc. we basically had our research done for us. The property manager helped us set up the provisions, managed the delivery and put them away for us. She then met us at the rental car location and escorted us back to the house and showed us around. The home is beautiful main living and kitchen and dining great room. Master to the left, and the the right 1 bedroom with en-suite , 1 full bath and 3rd bedroom. There is another full bed and bath accessible from the outside only which was great to have the adults separated and the kids in the middle rooms. But that patio and pool... the pictures don’t do it justice. You can see st Bart’s easily and there is a constant breeze which cools the main room of the house. The AC in the bed rooms is cold, separate towels for the beach & showering. She had coolers & umbrellas for us. Fantastic water pressure, never ran out of hot water even though i was last to shower. There are plenty of covered and uncovered outdoor spaces, bbq grill and a wood fired pizza oven which we used several times. We would all go back in a heart beat... the home was wonderful but the service level, attention to detail, pool and house cleaning 2x in 7 days, knowing exactly what spices were there, full sized washer, Dryer and Dishwasher...priceless. And on the very last day the owner made a point to come see us off, not to rush us out but to make sure we liked / didn’t have any questions. Since we had a later flight but had all of our bags we wanted a safe / secure place to go that was kid friendly. She threw out several awesome places which we enjoyed. You will not be disappointed Quiet, lush, beautiful, comfortable, great for families or for couples...

    Amish P., Inny wyjazd, 9 lip, 2019

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    Great place to stay.

    Had a wonderful week at the house. Sam was so helpful with everything. Check in, check out were easy. The pool was wonderful. We spent hours basking in the sun and watching sail boats go by. Great place.

    Fawn P., Inny wyjazd, 9 mar, 2019

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    Beautiful

    We rented the villa for our annual girls trip. The villa was lovely, view was amazing, and it had everything we needed. Celine was so helpful and gave us a lot of great information about the island. We especially loved her dining suggestions. We spent most of the day outside in the pool, enjoying the beautiful view. This house is perfect for a group of 8, would love to come back next year.

    Geralynn W., Inny wyjazd, 21 lis, 2018

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    SPECTACULAR Tamarind Villa in Sint Maarten!!!! Celine is an AMAZING host!!

    This was our first time in St Maarten (family of 6). Celine and her villa EXCEEDED our expectations. The house is located in a beautiful, gated community that sits on a small hill. The neighbourhood is very quiet. The gate guards are very friendly. The path to the villa is lined by beautiful flowers and trees, and many beautiful houses. The villa itself is HUGE & GORGEOUS. There are 4 very spacious bedrooms: 1 master BR on one side of the villa; 2 separate BRs on the other side; and 1 separate BR off the side of the villa. Each of the BRs has its own LARGE full bathroom, and each has air conditioning. The living room is huge, and fully equipped for entertainment (TV, netflix, wifi, Alexa sound system). The sectional couch was huge: we could enjoy the whole family sitting together (with each person having their own space). The kitchen and pantry is fully equipped+++. The views from the villa are BREATHTAKING. You can see the sun rise and set. The ocean is calming, with soothing sounds of the distant waves. The infinity pool is spectacular. Just cool enough during the day to be refreshing without being cold, and warmed up in the afternoon by the sun. The deck is equipped with everything you could possibly need: Lounge chairs so that you can bask in the sun at any time; a large dining table in the sun; and another large dining table that is covered. Celine is an AMAZING host. Her team welcomed us at the airport, brought us to the car rental place to get our van, and accompanied us to the villa. In the LARGE walk-in pantry, Celine has a board organized with many of the worthwhile places to visit: Top 5 beaches; Top 5 places for Lunch; Top 5 places for dinner; etc. There is also a homemade book with details on the house and the surrounding areas. And, Celine is VERY responsive by email (she responds almost as soon as you hit "send".... very attentive to whatever questions you may have!). The villa has 2 private parking spots, so no worries if you rent a vehicle. There is also an outdoor "living room" space, next to an elegant old-style oven (and a smoker, and a BBQ). Admittedly, we did not spend very much time there, because we were too enamored with the deck area, with the constant warm, soothing, soft tropical winds blowing, which is very relaxing. The beaches are great. Our favorite was Orient Bay. Grand Case has excellent restaurants. The villa is INCREDIBLE!! Our family LOVED it! Celine is a GREAT host. VERY HAPPY we chose it. RELAXING

    Don V., Inny wyjazd, 8 mar, 2020

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    Feb 2020 family vacation

    Villa Tamarind was great. The house was accurately depicted and we enjoyed that each bedroom had it’s own bathroom. The separate suite off the pool area was helpful for our friend traveling with us didn’t mind being away from our kids who woke up so early each morning! House was very well stocked and Celine had fantastic communication throughout the rental process and while we were there. We were greeted at the airport by one of Celine’s staff who was very friendly and escorted us to car rental place and then to the house so we wouldnt get lost. We had placed an order for food with a delivery service Celine recommended which made arriving to the house easy as we had snacks and things to prepare a first dinner and breakfast. The supermarkets on the island are great and convenient so don’t spend too much on the delivery service - prices are better at the supermarket directly. When we arrived Celine had provided some welcome beers and rum which was a welcome touch! The view is lovely and renting a car is crucial so you can navigate to the different beaches on the island. Celine’s recommendations were spot on. The key for us was finding beaches that didn’t have the cruise ship folks and we definitely found them. Note that the French side isn’t shy about going topless and some (typically older folks) nude on the beach. But that added to the local flavor. Food on the island is expensive but very tasty. Great beach side restaurants. Laid back atmosphere everywhere we went. Villa Tamarind is well located with access to any point you wish to visit on the island. Usually we reached the beaches within 30-45 minutes depending on traffic any way we drove.

    Alexandra M., Inny wyjazd, 20 lut, 2020

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

  • 10,0.Wyjątkowy

    Amazing stay!

    We had an amazing time at Celine's villa. Excellent communication pre booking and throughout the entire trip. She's well versed in the island and gave us plenty of tips and recommendations in addition to offering options for extra villa services such as grocery stocking / personal chef. Her and her team took great care of us including meeting us at the airport as well as keeping us updated on where to avoid during the protests on the French side. We had some minor issues that had to be addressed and she sent her maintenance team right away. It's great to see a host that is so involved and cares about the experience of their guests! The villa itself is clean and better than as pictured. We felt very safe as it's located in a gated community with 24/7 guard. Gorgeous views...we were able to catch sunrise and you can see all the way to St. Barts. We loved spending our days lounging outdoors, swimming in the pool, using the spin bike,..the house really has everything - outdoor fridge for easy access to drinks, board games, netflix, etc.! Lovely breezes outdoors, screened windows, wifi throughout, ample lighting...AC worked well in the bedrooms. Nice touches such as welcome gift/beverages. We really found no need to be out and about much as the villa was such a wonderful escape for us. For those that enjoy cooking you will truly appreciate how well equipped the kitchen is. We made our grocery runs at Carrefour and made use of the commercial grade dual fuel gas range...stand mixer & scale for baking...blender for smoothies..these were just a few of the kitchen toys on hand. Outdoors you have the charcoal grill and pizza oven..materials supplied for both. A lot of thought and care have been taken to make your stay as relaxing as possible...a mid week cleaning is included as well as plenty of supplies (well stocked pantry, paper supplies and dishwasher tablets etc). We absolutely loved our stay at this villa and the service is top notch! Highly recommend!

    Andrea S., Inny wyjazd, 30 gru, 2019

    Autentyczna opinia gościa Vrbo

Zobacz wszystkie 13 opinii